Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 Feb 27, 2015

The set wasn't that expensive compared to other high end fireplace accessories. We have fires in our fireplace quite often and within 2 months the tongs broke apart. The handles are also screwed on by hand and come loose all the time. The broom is the best part for cleaning up the ashes but the handle comes loose on it as well. Decent to get by but not long lasting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made fireplace tools
 Feb 2, 2016

Easy to assemble. They are great for fireplace tools, not to much to get excited about, but they work well. I am glad iPhone it chased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks cheap
 Jan 4, 2016

Tools fall off easy. Metal chunks are random and paint over the metal not good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knichols
 Jan 3, 2016

I purchased this set as a Christmas gift for my son and daughter-in-law for their new home. They loved the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Atlanta Ga
 Nov 21, 2015

I love this tool set the tools are not as big as I expected and that is good as my fireplce is small. Looks as pictured. Cons: two of the yokes that hold the tools were broken. You have to call the manufacturer directly for replacement. I was told it would be two weeks before I receive it. That is worth it not to have to return the whole set as it is very heavy for just that little piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darlene
 Oct 7, 2015

Very sturdy, good quality and heavy..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves the purpose
 Jul 25, 2015

Functional, noninteusive appearing, it's holding up ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking and sturdy
 Mar 6, 2015

This fireplace tool set is a GREAT deal. It is an excellent weight, easy to assemble, and looks great! Color and look is just as the picture depicts. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fire tools that won't last long
 Feb 20, 2015

The first fire tool set I ordrrd had a broken top piece. The company was really easy to work with and sent me another set. I am worried that this set will break too. I should have inverted in wrought iron.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Feb 4, 2015

Works great! Easy to put together...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality item!
 from Panama City, FL,  Jan 9, 2015

Very heavy set and well made! Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Dec 30, 2014

Made in USA, very attractive and useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fireset
 from Seattle, WA,  May 27, 2014

One of the pieces came in broken. The company sent me two new ones and both were for a different set. Finally took a drill to the part they sent us and it works great. It is a nice set for a good price. Just takes a bit of ingenuity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLeased
 from Somers, NY,  Feb 1, 2014

Needed a Christmas present and it was quite the upgrade from the BBQ tongs he was using. He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but black paint comes off
 from Nj,  Jan 7, 2014

We wanted something in a dark finish and as soon as we opened it we noticed that it was spray painted black and coming off in some parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crummy Quality
 from New York,  Nov 2, 2013

Way too expensive for such a cheaply-made piece. Screw-on handles, very light in weight adds to the feeling of cheapness, the broom is tiny and weak, the shovel was so thin it felt like plastic. Instantly re-packed and returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought