For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Fire Pit from Blue Rhino
 from Metairie, LA (suburb of New Orleans),  Dec 4, 2013

Package came to me on time from Overstock. Everything was in good shape without shipping damage. Fire pit went together easily with the tools provided in the package. The fire pit is very solid and looks great. The included cover is not particularly durable but is good to keep the fire pit dry and not exposed to the elements. Heat radiates well from the fire pit because of the open design. I could not be happier with the purchase considering what was available for the same prices (and more) from local brick and mortar stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to the back yard
 from Redwood City, CA,  Oct 19, 2013

Assembled pretty quickly. Smokes quite a bit while getting going, but once it burns the smoke goes away. We put down a tile pad to prevent fires from sparks, but there aren't too many. Gives off a nice warmth on almost no wood. We use mainly sticks and small limbs from tree trimming. Nice for cool evenings to extend your time outdoors.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding !!
 from Northern California,  Aug 10, 2014

After many years of fireplaces and fire pits, I can honestly say that this firehouse is spectacular. Easy to assemble...if I can do it, anyone can :-). My husband, family and friends sit around this piece that has a 360 view of a blazing fire. It gives off plenty of heat for those cool night, while also turning the entire patio/entertainment area into a peaceful and tranquil atmosphere. Bravo to the makers of this product !!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive
 from Fairfax Virginia,  Apr 17, 2014

This was easy to put together. I have not used it yet, and it is a little heavy/bulky for one person (older woman) to move by myself, but I think it is a nice addition to my outside deck. It does come with a fitted cover...which is a plus!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lg firehouse
 from Northwood, Ohio,  Jan 21, 2014

The kids love it n their backyard... Sturdy, nice looking

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome! Couldn't be more pleased!
 from West Georgia,  Aug 5, 2014

So excited to use this! Very pleased with quality and appearance!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from St Joseph, Mo,  Aug 1, 2014

This far exceeded our expectations. Easy to assemble, well built, and a super price, the free shipping didn't hurt either!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great~
 from Madison, WI,  Aug 1, 2014

I bought this because it looked like it could accommodate good sized pieces of wood and you could view it from every side. It came in 1 day! I set it up myself last night even after having some wine out on the deck before I tackled it. Everything went together quickly. It looks really nice. I wasn't sure how heavy it would be, but it will be easy for me to move around when empty by myself. Although I haven't used it yet, it appears to be a very nice unit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor fireplace
 from Merced, CA,  Jul 23, 2014

This outdoor, wood burning fireplace will add warmth and comfort on my patio on cool evenings. I would not recommend it if you want a roaring fire. It was easy to assembly and light enough for one person to carry.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Rhino 360-degree Large Black Firehouse
 from Centerville, Ma,  Jun 6, 2014

My wife wanted a fire pit for our cape cod home. When I showed her the Blue Rhino she was thrilled with the looks and also whith the sale price that Overstock was selling it for and the delivery was free. I was a breeze to assemble and the looks well happy wife happy life. As for me well more work lol. I know it will be enjoyed on thoes cool cape cod nights with cocktails and friends getting warmed up in all ways. LOL This fire pit looks great and I had 2 neighbors now ordering the same fire pit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from NJ,  Sep 16, 2014

I haven't left it in the rain yet so I don't know about rust, but overall this is a great buy for the money. I have some roaring fire in this and it still (after 4 months) is holding up and in good condition. The knob for the door gets a little hot but that is too be expected. I would also recommend a pad for under neath to protect where ever it's at, it doesn't cause any burns.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Rhino Fireplace
 from Mississippi,  Sep 14, 2014

Loving this product on game days!!! Great for the cool fall nights.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This fire pit fits our patio perfectly
 from Cohoes, NY,  Jul 22, 2014

Our only problem so far, and we've only used it once, is that it isn't a deep as we would have liked. Can't put as much wood in as we did in our old fire pit. Looks very pretty in on our firepit and like that it comes with a cover to keep it out of the elements.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Brushed Bronze FP003 Outdoor Fire Pit
Today $164.99
Compare $183.00
Save 10%
(8)
Blue Rhino 360-degree Black Firehouse
Today $139.98
Compare $260.17
Save 46%
(13)
Oil Rubbed Bronze Firebowl
Today $146.58
Compare $334.55
Save 56%
(8)
Uniflame LP Gas Column Small Fire Pit
Today $65.98
Compare $112.48
Save 41%
(14)
Madera Copper Finish Fire Pit
Today $179.99
Compare $369.00
Save 51%
(3)
Back to top