Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Waist of Money!
 from VIENNA VA,  Jan 31, 2014

The product is very bad quality and it was damaged once we opened the box. I believed it was USED and overstock sent to me anyway... I am still trying to return to overstock, however, customer service is taking forever to respond back to me. Very disappointed with overstock customer service, they are usually very good. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firepplace
 from missouri,  Jan 9, 2014

this was fun to use. initially we loved it. what we are disappointed with is that it rusted quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok puchase - nice design
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 25, 2013

small than expected - only about 40" tall so place on cinder blocks and it works better. Seems sturdy but paint on the outside is already coming off and showing a little rust after a months worth of usage. Decent buy but overstock makes the discount seem a lot higher than it actually is. You can shop at other sites and find the prices to be comporable. Chimney keeps smoke out of eyes and allows heat to absorb better. Get a good hot fire with minimal wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in the function
 from Pennsylvania,  May 2, 2014

The item looks great but is very impractical in its function as it does not draft at all in its current configuration. Add a light breeze and only a token amount of smoke gets to the chumney, the rest exits through the sides and the door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality. Easy to put together.
 from Bella Vista, AR,  Jan 23, 2014

Was so easy to put together, my 5 yr old did most of the work! Quality construction for the price. A good value. Will serve it's purpose well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
on the first use is rusting
 from new jersey,  May 20, 2014

Very disappointed, after first use the top has started to rust. Hence I am sure it will not last the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from PA,  Aug 19, 2014

My husband and I were very disappointed in the quality of the material used in the firepit. I could actually bend the metal with very little effort. It will not last very long because of the poor quality materials used to make it. I would not recomment this product to anyone. It is a waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Fireplace!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 24, 2014

Great outdoor fireplace! Love it! I can't wait to be able to sit around it in the cool night air.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fire starter
 from Virginia,  Jan 23, 2014

Easy to assemble. Could have been coated to be more weather resistant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good outdoor fire
 from Santa Cruz,CA,  Dec 14, 2013

Fairly easy assembly, a little bit smoky but a nice addition to our patio

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice sturdy item. Even has a rack that you can grill on. Downside is that it rusts fast. Had it out a week and seeing rust marks already.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shari in Texas
 Apr 21, 2015

As described. A nice winter addition to our patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firehouse
 Apr 3, 2015

This item was not even worth the price! very cheap looking and light. Wish I would of returned it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Portable Fire Pit Garden Patio Steel Bowl
 from Arlington, Texas,  Dec 29, 2014

Product was delivered as expected. I chose the item for the outdoors setting at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice
 Dec 16, 2014

I received the product in good condition and as expected. The steel structure is well designed, sturdy and easy to assemble. Excellent choice for the price. Specially like the 360 view.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW what a great product!
 from Florida,  Nov 18, 2014

This outdoor fire place is great. Easy to assemble and just beautiful! We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 21, 2014

Super cute Chiminea. I love it. Perfect for our small patio. It is smaller than you might expect, so definitely measure it out before buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Cooperstown, NY,  Oct 17, 2014

I purchased this item for my daughter and her family - as the live in Central NY it will be used a great deal - in addition they have small children and the safety factor of screening on all four sides was a very important factor while still being able to enjoy the full effect of an outdoor fire experience

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Rhino 360 Black Firehouse
 from Spokane, Washington...on a lake.,  Aug 10, 2014

I'm very pleased with the quality of this product. I have it in my backyard and the kids love it for hotdogs, etc! It is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fireplace/pit for the backyard
 from Modesto, CA,  May 20, 2014

Great little firehouse. Bought instead of the t"very in" firepit. Like the bar-b-que option. It's too hot to use it right now for the fire part, but I'm sure come fall, it will be toasty and cosy on the patio. Looks great out there and it was very easy to put together. Would certainly recommend based on experience so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought