Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Average
Waist of Money!
 from VIENNA VA,  Jan 31, 2014

The product is very bad quality and it was damaged once we opened the box. I believed it was USED and overstock sent to me anyway... I am still trying to return to overstock, however, customer service is taking forever to respond back to me. Very disappointed with overstock customer service, they are usually very good. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Average Style : Excellent
firepplace
 from missouri,  Jan 9, 2014

this was fun to use. initially we loved it. what we are disappointed with is that it rusted quickly.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Good
ok puchase - nice design
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 25, 2013

small than expected - only about 40" tall so place on cinder blocks and it works better. Seems sturdy but paint on the outside is already coming off and showing a little rust after a months worth of usage. Decent buy but overstock makes the discount seem a lot higher than it actually is. You can shop at other sites and find the prices to be comporable. Chimney keeps smoke out of eyes and allows heat to absorb better. Get a good hot fire with minimal wood.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
Disappointed in the function
 from Pennsylvania,  May 2, 2014

The item looks great but is very impractical in its function as it does not draft at all in its current configuration. Add a light breeze and only a token amount of smoke gets to the chumney, the rest exits through the sides and the door.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Quality. Easy to put together.
 from Bella Vista, AR,  Jan 23, 2014

Was so easy to put together, my 5 yr old did most of the work! Quality construction for the price. A good value. Will serve it's purpose well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Average Style : Average
on the first use is rusting
 from new jersey,  May 20, 2014

Very disappointed, after first use the top has started to rust. Hence I am sure it will not last the summer.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Great Outdoor Fireplace!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 24, 2014

Great outdoor fireplace! Love it! I can't wait to be able to sit around it in the cool night air.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Fire starter
 from Virginia,  Jan 23, 2014

Easy to assemble. Could have been coated to be more weather resistant.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Good outdoor fire
 from Santa Cruz,CA,  Dec 14, 2013

Fairly easy assembly, a little bit smoky but a nice addition to our patio

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
WOW what a great product!
 from Florida,  Nov 18, 2014

This outdoor fire place is great. Easy to assemble and just beautiful! We love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very cute
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 21, 2014

Super cute Chiminea. I love it. Perfect for our small patio. It is smaller than you might expect, so definitely measure it out before buying.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Positive review
 from Cooperstown, NY,  Oct 17, 2014

I purchased this item for my daughter and her family - as the live in Central NY it will be used a great deal - in addition they have small children and the safety factor of screening on all four sides was a very important factor while still being able to enjoy the full effect of an outdoor fire experience

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Fair Style : Good
negative review
 from PA,  Aug 19, 2014

My husband and I were very disappointed in the quality of the material used in the firepit. I could actually bend the metal with very little effort. It will not last very long because of the poor quality materials used to make it. I would not recomment this product to anyone. It is a waste of money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Blue Rhino 360 Black Firehouse
 from Spokane, Washington...on a lake.,  Aug 10, 2014

I'm very pleased with the quality of this product. I have it in my backyard and the kids love it for hotdogs, etc! It is very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Great fireplace/pit for the backyard
 from Modesto, CA,  May 20, 2014

Great little firehouse. Bought instead of the t"very in" firepit. Like the bar-b-que option. It's too hot to use it right now for the fire part, but I'm sure come fall, it will be toasty and cosy on the patio. Looks great out there and it was very easy to put together. Would certainly recommend based on experience so far!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Satisfied
 from Wrightsville, PA,  May 14, 2014

We are pleased with this purchase. Functions as expected. However, after seeing the suggested retail price on this we would have thought it would be heavier made. Glad we did not pay that price for it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Brushed Bronze FP003 Outdoor Fire Pit
Today $169.99
Compare $179.00
Save 5%
(9)
Uniflame Hex-Shaped Lattice Fire Pit
Today $128.99
Compare $191.70
Save 33%
(5)
Bronze-Finished 32-Inch Metal Firebowl
Today $156.97
Compare $344.90
Save 54%
(20)
Real Flame Morrison Outdoor Fire Pit
Today $223.93
Compare $528.59
Save 58%
(14)
Back to top