Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Waist of Money!
 from VIENNA VA,  Jan 31, 2014

The product is very bad quality and it was damaged once we opened the box. I believed it was USED and overstock sent to me anyway... I am still trying to return to overstock, however, customer service is taking forever to respond back to me. Very disappointed with overstock customer service, they are usually very good. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firepplace
 from missouri,  Jan 9, 2014

this was fun to use. initially we loved it. what we are disappointed with is that it rusted quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok puchase - nice design
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 25, 2013

small than expected - only about 40" tall so place on cinder blocks and it works better. Seems sturdy but paint on the outside is already coming off and showing a little rust after a months worth of usage. Decent buy but overstock makes the discount seem a lot higher than it actually is. You can shop at other sites and find the prices to be comporable. Chimney keeps smoke out of eyes and allows heat to absorb better. Get a good hot fire with minimal wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in the function
 from Pennsylvania,  May 2, 2014

The item looks great but is very impractical in its function as it does not draft at all in its current configuration. Add a light breeze and only a token amount of smoke gets to the chumney, the rest exits through the sides and the door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality. Easy to put together.
 from Bella Vista, AR,  Jan 23, 2014

Was so easy to put together, my 5 yr old did most of the work! Quality construction for the price. A good value. Will serve it's purpose well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
on the first use is rusting
 from new jersey,  May 20, 2014

Very disappointed, after first use the top has started to rust. Hence I am sure it will not last the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from PA,  Aug 19, 2014

My husband and I were very disappointed in the quality of the material used in the firepit. I could actually bend the metal with very little effort. It will not last very long because of the poor quality materials used to make it. I would not recomment this product to anyone. It is a waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Fireplace!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 24, 2014

Great outdoor fireplace! Love it! I can't wait to be able to sit around it in the cool night air.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fire starter
 from Virginia,  Jan 23, 2014

Easy to assemble. Could have been coated to be more weather resistant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good outdoor fire
 from Santa Cruz,CA,  Dec 14, 2013

Fairly easy assembly, a little bit smoky but a nice addition to our patio

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great feature!
 Nov 8, 2015

Perfect addition to our back patio. My son put it together with no problems at all. Nice quality, packaged well, Size is nice - ideal for an intimate setting for 6 - 8 friends. Haven't used the grill rack yet, but that's a nice feature. High marks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jslay
 Nov 5, 2015

When the pieces were removed from the box, some had scratches and were somewhat bent and there were no instructions included in the package, but easy enough to put together. Once together it is pretty sturdy and with some high temperature black spray paint from Home Depot that is usually used for BBQ grills, it was almost as good as new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great way to start an evening of relaxation
 Sep 21, 2015

great for a wintery outing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so good
 Aug 1, 2015

rusted in just two weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fireplace
 Jun 22, 2015

Great fireplace for the price. It's big enough for a small fire and easy assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller Than Expected
 Jun 10, 2015

Even though I checked the dimensions, its looks smaller that I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional on a budget
 Jun 6, 2015

We are happy with this lightly built fire pit which we anticipate with last for a few seasons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool looking outdoor fireplace.
 Jun 3, 2015

Easy to assemble. Looks great. Just wish it was 2 or 3 times the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fire House
 Jan 27, 2016

we just got it and have not put it together yet,we live in Indiana and its 25 degees out side

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crimera
 Dec 18, 2015

not as heavy as expected, but nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought