Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect service
 from houston,  Mar 14, 2013

good product, nice experience, make my bathroom modern and elegant

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good, only one week so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Pleased!
 from FL,  Feb 5, 2013

This Rainfall shower exceeded my expectation especially having had priced similar items at the big box stores (which needed to special order) Overstocks price was almost half the amount. My handyman that installed it said the quality was excellent but not as easy to install as led to believe. He got over it! Will be ordering another. Delivery was also less time than quoted from the other stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fixture
 from Sarasota, FL,  Nov 23, 2012

We bought a brushed nickel finish shower panel for our new bathroom. It was easy to install because it's mounted on the outside of the wall rather than drilling holes as the traditional would. It looks great. We received lots of compliments. The only thing I would complain about it is the packaging process. They need to check the merchandise for any damages first before packing and shipping it out. The fixture had a tiny indention on one side. Luckily it's facing the wall so no one would notice it except for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as what we expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well designed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well descriptor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a very nice fixture.
 from Oldsmar FL.,  May 29, 2013

It is a fine product.The only problem was the information in centimeter and not in inches.Took me a more time to do the job.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just love it!
 from IL, Chicago area,  Apr 12, 2013

This shower panel looks good and works well . I like that there was no need to make holes in the tile - just one, to install the shower, handle and the faucet. Panel looks very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far it is installed and works. I like it very much
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? my installer did not have questions, so I think it was allright.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shower panel
 from Vienna, VA,  Dec 1, 2012

I ordered this shower for my kids bathroom where I needed rain shower head, faucet and handle shower. It looked nicer than the picture. We have not install it yet, but my contractor already commented that the shower is of high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shower
 from Northern Virginia, VA,  Oct 29, 2014

We bought this shower for our newly renovated bathroom, the shower looks and feels great. We did have to hire a professional plumber to install the shower, but the it was well worth it. It looks very modern, stylish and compliments the bathroom very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sleek
 from Celina, TN,  Oct 9, 2014

Replaced similar unit that had massage panels ( had many of them in the past). Massage panels have no value to me so I replaced the old unit with this one. Much, much better, elegant sleek and rain shower is extremely relaxing. Installation was a breeze considering i was replacing similar unit. All my homes have the same system, installation is literarily as connecting the water whose. This gives me the ability to replace the unit in less then 15 minutes and as many times as I am pleased, it is literarily as piece of furniture not permanent fixture you have to live with till you remodel the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning.
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 23, 2014

I installed this panel into a complete house renovation project with a full bathroom expansion and remodel, on large format tile, in a tub-to-shower conversion. It is as versatile and impressive in-person as it is in photos. Its presence was included in the comments by every realtor who previewed the listing in a caravan, as a highlight of the preview, adding a a much higher perceived value to the project, and resulting in an immediate sale upon hitting the MLS. The top head provides a lovely, large rain shower that can only be described as "zen," offering the lucky owner a seriously gentle and meditative start to his or her day, even before coffee... I immediately wanted to replace the traditional 40-Gal Hot Water Heater with an on-demand unit after the first shower, it was that amazing. Caution: Do not attempt to install this yourself unless you are a Pro Plumber or a General Contractor with a specialty in Plumbing. The workings and connectors are pro-grade, and you may need to upgrade vintage or existing lines before the install. It will also require a large access panel behind the shower wall to insure the best installation. Additionally, resist temptation to open the box until just before you are ready to install, as the stainless panel is quite thin, and could scratch or dent SUPER easily. The first time we ordered it, though packed nicely, had a small crease in the sheet metal, due to UPS handling. Overstock was extremely accommodating and replaced the shipment happily and in record time. I've made some regrettable decisions in this business, this product is not among them. As long as it's available, I will be including this tower into my renovation projects, as well as my personal homes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, stylish, love!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 7, 2014

Ordered 2 for remodel of 2 bathrooms. WOW! Everyone loved the look and I love the function. Adjustable rainfall shower head, hand held and faucet. Plus, it came with the valve so no need to purchase anything additional. Plumber installed in less than an hour. LOVE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Denver, Co,  Aug 16, 2013

I was worried it arrived as it felt very light and cheap - once installed it looked great -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shower head
 from Porter, Maine,  Mar 27, 2013

Appears to be a very simple set up. Metal panel scratches extremely easily. I lightly wiped the dust and marks off with a paper towel after opening the package and saw that I had scratched the panel. Thinking about scratching the whole panel, kind of a circular buffing pattern, to mask the problem. Very modern looking fixture. Shower hose is long as noted in other reviews, but we won't be stepping on it. Rather have it long than short. The rain shower head looks nice. Have not hooked unit up yet, looking forward to seeing this thing in action.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? stainless steel as noted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought