Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning.
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 23, 2014

I installed this panel into a complete house renovation project with a full bathroom expansion and remodel, on large format tile, in a tub-to-shower conversion. It is as versatile and impressive in-person as it is in photos. Its presence was included in the comments by every realtor who previewed the listing in a caravan, as a highlight of the preview, adding a a much higher perceived value to the project, and resulting in an immediate sale upon hitting the MLS. The top head provides a lovely, large rain shower that can only be described as "zen," offering the lucky owner a seriously gentle and meditative start to his or her day, even before coffee... I immediately wanted to replace the traditional 40-Gal Hot Water Heater with an on-demand unit after the first shower, it was that amazing. Caution: Do not attempt to install this yourself unless you are a Pro Plumber or a General Contractor with a specialty in Plumbing. The workings and connectors are pro-grade, and you may need to upgrade vintage or existing lines before the install. It will also require a large access panel behind the shower wall to insure the best installation. Additionally, resist temptation to open the box until just before you are ready to install, as the stainless panel is quite thin, and could scratch or dent SUPER easily. The first time we ordered it, though packed nicely, had a small crease in the sheet metal, due to UPS handling. Overstock was extremely accommodating and replaced the shipment happily and in record time. I've made some regrettable decisions in this business, this product is not among them. As long as it's available, I will be including this tower into my renovation projects, as well as my personal homes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect service
 from houston,  Mar 14, 2013

good product, nice experience, make my bathroom modern and elegant

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good, only one week so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Pleased!
 from FL,  Feb 5, 2013

This Rainfall shower exceeded my expectation especially having had priced similar items at the big box stores (which needed to special order) Overstocks price was almost half the amount. My handyman that installed it said the quality was excellent but not as easy to install as led to believe. He got over it! Will be ordering another. Delivery was also less time than quoted from the other stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fixture
 from Sarasota, FL,  Nov 23, 2012

We bought a brushed nickel finish shower panel for our new bathroom. It was easy to install because it's mounted on the outside of the wall rather than drilling holes as the traditional would. It looks great. We received lots of compliments. The only thing I would complain about it is the packaging process. They need to check the merchandise for any damages first before packing and shipping it out. The fixture had a tiny indention on one side. Luckily it's facing the wall so no one would notice it except for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as what we expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well designed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well descriptor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a very nice fixture.
 from Oldsmar FL.,  May 29, 2013

It is a fine product.The only problem was the information in centimeter and not in inches.Took me a more time to do the job.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just love it!
 from IL, Chicago area,  Apr 12, 2013

This shower panel looks good and works well . I like that there was no need to make holes in the tile - just one, to install the shower, handle and the faucet. Panel looks very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far it is installed and works. I like it very much
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? my installer did not have questions, so I think it was allright.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shower panel
 from Vienna, VA,  Dec 1, 2012

I ordered this shower for my kids bathroom where I needed rain shower head, faucet and handle shower. It looked nicer than the picture. We have not install it yet, but my contractor already commented that the shower is of high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Quality
 Jul 6, 2016

Returned same day I received it. Terrible quality. Hand wand is like a cheap plastic child's toy. Don't recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice stuff
 Jun 23, 2016

great simple unit that is easy to install and works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstocked delivers exceptional value once again!
 Jun 9, 2016

I keep seeing that many customers rate this product as hard to install. I did not find it to be that hard at all. I'm your average handyman with average handyman skills, and got this product installed fairly quickly and with minimal fuss. In fact it is easier to install than a shower with a temperature selection mixer style gauge. All I had to do was terminate the hot and cold lines, add water supply angle stops and connect the fixtures. Fairly simple. Took me about 40 minutes to run the plumbing after I got into the wall. Took me 20 minutes to mount it and connect the water supply. Looks fantastic and functions well. No issues thus far. Saw similar products at my local big box store for 2x as much!! Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST FOR NEW CONSTRUCTION
 Apr 26, 2016

HAVEN'T INSTALLED YET! HAVE TO HAVE TILE REMOVED AND PLUMBER INSTALL THEN BRING THE PLUMBER BACK TO REINSTALL TILE: BEST FOR NEW CONSTRUCTION

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower head
 Apr 13, 2016

Love it fit perfect n looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous and functional
 Mar 28, 2016

The versatile shower panel has everything I want and more! Replaced an old fixture with this for a shower stall and could not be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 Jan 18, 2016

Have built many houses. As home builder, my favorite ever. Will buy again when we build again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super shower for the price
 Jan 11, 2016

This is a super shower for the price. It is pretty easy to install but you need to be careful because it does scratch easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Ocean Shower Panel
 Dec 30, 2015

Great product, adjustable water pressure, got it for remodeled bathroom - worked great. My plumber liked it a lot, easy to install. Tub spout, rain shower and hand held shower in one product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look!
 Dec 13, 2015

This shower panel has everything you need for a shower and the handheld shower head makes it easy to rinse down the shower area when needed and it also has an shower spout that allows you to use for filling a tub if needed. Absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rain, Rain Don't Go Away!
 Dec 8, 2015

Previously had panel with body sprays and pressure was bad and flow director was cheaply made -- replaced it with this more basic design and LOVE. It is well made and provides a great shower! Great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Shower!
 Dec 5, 2015

Both my husband and I are very happy with this shower wall. It has excellent water flow and the shower head pivots front to back and side to side. Additionally it has a very sleek look; we highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Nov 7, 2015

Nice product. Good spray. Modern and expensive look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought