Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!!
 from Atlanta, Gerogia,  Apr 2, 2014

This is my second purchase of this rug. I bought two small rugs to put at the doors to my deck. Bought them actually last year and they have held up well so I decided to purchase the 5 x 7 to place on other side of deck under two chairs. Can't beat the big O on price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this rug!
 from Rocklin, CA,  Sep 6, 2012

The picture on the website really doesn't do this rug justice! It is so much more prettier in person! I actually debated on whether or not to keep the rug indoors, but originally bought it for my lanai. The colors are true to the picture, but more vibrant in person. It's labeled as blue, but I would say it's more on the greenish blue side, but it worked perfect for the colors that I was seeking. My chaise lounges are dark wicker with green cushions & the rug matched perfectly! You won't be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pattern
 from Florida,  Mar 6, 2012

This is a bold pattern with an aqua background and ivory, olive and chocolate brown. I was hoping the olive green would be a little brighter, but it's still pretty. I'm using it in an office for under a rolling chair and it works great to protect the floor and bring some pizzaz to the space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were a little more dull than shown in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice outdoor rug that could work inside too.
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Mar 4, 2013

I'm very happy with this rug. It looks great at our front door. We got this larger indoor/outdoor rug to cover up some plant stains at our front entryway outside. I does the trick and looks very nice too. The edges curled like happens with ALL rugs that get rolled and shipped. But we put a brick on each edge and one day later the rug lays perfectly flat. Overstock has great rugs at really great prices. This is the four rug I've purchased from them. I've been very please with each. When our new floors get done I'll be buying more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cool was lighter than on my screen, but I'm happy about that.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Panama City fl,  Feb 18, 2013

I got this rug for a rental property. So far it looks great.I will update this review at the end of the summer to let you know how it did against sandy and salty guests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so
 from Ga,  Sep 17, 2012

This is my least favorite Overstock.com purchase...am going to keep it but I wish I had gone with a different color/pattern. It just isn't as striking in real life as it was in the picture. And the dern thing will not quit rolling up at the edges!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little off...not sure I can describe how, just didn't look the same.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!
 from Easton, PA,  Sep 13, 2012

I love this rug. I currently have it under my dining room table. Since it's indoor/outdoor, it is very easy to vacuum up crumbs. So far it's holding up very well. The only minor problem I had with it is that it took a long time for the one end to lay flat even though I put heavy stools on it to weigh it down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's close, but it doesn't seem quite as dark in person. Also, the blue is kind of a grayish turquoise.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great rug, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for the Price
 from North Carolina,  Aug 13, 2012

This is definitely more of an outdoor rug than an indoor rug, but it still looks great inside. I needed something to tie together a room and this really worked. It is not super soft, but I don't plan on sitting on the floor so that doesn't really matter. The pattern is pretty and the colors are true to the picture. I would caution against using the rug setting on your vacuum cleaner. I haven't tried it yet, but I would guess it would pull at the rug and cause some damage. I will only vacuum using the hard floor setting. Overall I am very pleased with this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, color and condition
 from massachusetts,  Jun 30, 2012

great quality overall, easy to clean, pleased with color and shipping condition was excellent for a large product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 13, 2012

I bought this rug for our family room, which is slightly below grade. I wanted something durable, since we have a cat who likes to scratch at carpeting and a baby who drools on everything. I was a bit hesitant about buying an "outdoor" rug, but am glad I did. This rug is still soft enough to use indoors and have the baby play on, but it seems pretty durable. The colors are great too, especially the aqua. I would definitely recommend to use inside or out!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from NH,  May 9, 2012

Very nice design and color scheme. I just received it and put it out on the porch. It was hard to unroll and doesn't lay flat, so I actually put paint cans on the corners to hold it down. Hopefully it will flatten out in the next few days. Very nice looking though and adds a touch of class to my outdoor room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for an outdoor rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Apr 18, 2012

Very cute rug! Looks great under my kitchen table, and cleans up very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, but corners still curl three weeks later
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Virginia,  Dec 29, 2011

Great rug, great price. Very pretty. Accurate site description. Fast shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate. Very pretty color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought