For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Northville, MI,  Sep 13, 2011

Great value for outdoor fabric toss pilows, but look just as good indoors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good representation.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good feel for outdoor fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't indicate Tommy Bahama brand.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light green - not blue
 from Lexington, SC,  Jul 2, 2014

Not light blue - green - yuck - hate it - threads coming from seams

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue It
 from NY,  Mar 28, 2014

Great pillow, great deal...but blue is not as in the picture. The color is an aqua, not really an ocean blue so it won't work with my decor. The price was too good to just return (not worth the return shipping $) so either I'll get new covers or gift them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the pattern and it is great for the price.
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 22, 2013

This is a great pillow for the price. I love the pattern and the color. It is not a very large pillow but it works fine for my needs. It is a medium to small pillow but looks great. You will love it unless your want a very large pillow for you needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color turned out fine -- even better than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Pillows
 from Hickory, NC,  Sep 6, 2012

These are very fun outdoor pillows. They look great on my white adirondack chairs. The color looks the same as it did on screen. Overall I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute!!
 from CA,  Jul 12, 2012

pillows worked perfectly on the chairs I purchased them for and they are so cute with all the fun "vacation island" themed names

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seem well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Tommy Bahama Pillows
 from Bedford, VA,  Jun 24, 2012

I bought these pillows for my patio furniture that I also purchased at Overstock. They are well made and the fabric is really fun. I saw this Tommy Bahama print in an upscale furniture store on Amelia Island, Florida and really liked it. Overstock's prices are a much better bargain! Get them before they are gone, you won't be sorry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Maybe a touch more blue than turquoise. Could be my monitor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cushy and made in the USA
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from Dunnellon Florida,  May 27, 2012

Were much neater then I though they would be. Great quality for the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and Unique Pillows
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Apr 3, 2012

I ordered these for our condo in Hawaii -- thought they would be cute for the patio chairs. When they arrived, the quality was so exceptional they never made it to the lanai furniture. Since I ordered 2 sets for a total of 4 pillows, 2 are on my bed and 2 are on the couch. So many people have commented on how much they love these pillows. I think I got the last 2 sets in stock so I hope you get more in so others can enjoy these wonderful pillows for themselves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a perfect match to the picture on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - the pillows are very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description matched the pillows perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting and attractive pillows
 from Titusville, FL,  Mar 9, 2012

I got these pillows for my glider on the front porch. It has avocado green cushions, and these pillows really coordinate well with the green cushions and my Miami blue house. They give a luxe comfy look to the glider and make my front porch look inviting and attractive. I also got some Isabella blue pillows a little bit bigger and they all go very well together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, very cushy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Florida,  Oct 18, 2011

Material stands up great to dogs! Grat addition to our home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whimsical pillows
 from New York,  Oct 5, 2011

I bought these pillows for the TV couch to bring back a bit of fun Summer into the house. My husband and the kids love them! I wish they were a little bigger but overall an excellent buy for an informal and quick home decorating touch

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? bright blues and whites
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? corresponds to description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Barnegat, NJ,  Sep 27, 2011

These pillows are worth the money. I saw them in a store for double the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows!
 from Michigan,  Aug 26, 2011

I priced these pillows as another place for well over $400... my husband and I loved the fabric print so I googled it to see if I could buy it cheaper and behold! Overstock popped up. I got 4 of these for less than $$$!! Love them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top