Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Utah,  Mar 24, 2014

I have this rug in my laundry area and I LOVE it. It is easily spot cleaned and vacuums up nicely. I really like the colors and the pattern. It is a very low pile rug which is nice in a heavy traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug but shade of blue seemed off
 from Northwest Mississippi,  Sep 25, 2013

This rug was great and ALMOST exactly what I was looking for but the blue is definitely shown deeper (a more true navy) online than what the rug actually is. I debated over whether to keep it but I know it will bug me since it isn't exactly what I was looking for. Overall quality was great though and I would recommend it as long as you aren't needing a true navy color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase, No Regrets
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Apr 18, 2013

I have searched high and low for a rug to go into my entryway, and had little luck finding a rug that was affordable, contemporary, and not too feminine. This is a beautiful rug, good quality, and I like that it is indoor/ outdoor rated. I've already had dusty, dirty feet trample all over it, and it came clean with a quick vacuum. This is a nice pop of color to my mundane entryway. The flowers are off white, which matched with our ivory tiled floors... I love this rug!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched very very well online with the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a beautiful rug, good quality, and a pop of color to my mundane entry way.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The online description was spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!
 Mar 4, 2015

This rug is beautiful!! I purchased it to put on my porch, outside the front door. I am so pleased with the vibrant colors (much prettier than pictures show) and the texture is nice. It exceeds my expectations!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Rug
 from Smyrna, GA 30080,  Jul 15, 2014

My Mother gave me a quilt that I will treasure and I needed a different rug to bring out the colors. This was a perfect selection and I was more than pleased with the rug looking true to the picture plus the quality and value was wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect rug
 from Atlanta,Ga,  Jul 12, 2014

If I had ordered the correct size this would have been the perfect rug for my patio. The colors pop and the material is sturdy. If it came in a larger size it would be mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ruG!
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 14, 2013

First, I bought this on Monday and received it on Wednesday with ground shipping. That was just great. But not only was the delivery wonderful, so is this rug! I have it under my desk at work and it brightens up the whole area. Everyone who sees it compliments it. It is Contemporary yet fresh looking. The blue is not a deep navy, more of a nautical dark blue (???) and the flowers are ecru/oatmeal, not white. I like that better, actually as I hope it won't show dirt as easily as white. This is very good quality and a great value for the cost. I am so glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perked up my Patio!
 from Richardson, TX,  Jul 9, 2013

I really love this rug. It brightened up our patio and tied everything together nicely. The background is just shy of navy but still dark enough it looked good with our white wicker and the navy blue cushions. The colors are vivid and the pattern is actually prettier than the photo. It's a beautiful rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are beautiful! The dark blue is a little lighter than in the photo but close enough it looked great with my white wicker and navy cushions.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The weave is tight and appears sturdy and although it's an outdoor rug, it's soft and thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate and I'm very happy with my purchase.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Outdoor rug
 Jul 6, 2016

Love this rug! Wish it would come larger to spark up my outdoor space even more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 Mar 3, 2016

nice colors true to picture, easy care

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Oct 5, 2015

I've had this a couple years now and it still looks great.Pleasing colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flowers in the foyer
 Aug 20, 2015

I change my carpets from winter to summer and this turned out to add just the right liveliness, color and protection for the hardwood floors in my foyer. Doesn't show dirt but easy to vacuum. Pretty and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug
 Jul 26, 2015

I use this in a hall leading outside. My dogs track a lot of dirt coming inside through that hall. This cleans easily & still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still love!
 Apr 17, 2015

Had this rug since late last summer, it's on my covered front porch and the colors and pattern still make me happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought