Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

We put these curtains in our guest bedroom and they just lit up the room perfectly. Also the blue matches with all other blues so easy to work with what we had in the room already. The petals on the fabric are really pretty and they help match to the woodwork. I am super pleased with the quality of the curtains, the delivery, and of course the price! Will certainly buy this brand of curtains again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true to the picture but maybe not exactly as muted, the color is sooooo pretty and i"m not sure it shows as well as it does live.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent, very soft fabric, the flower petals are perfectly sewn on like if they were sprinkled on the fabric...perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pair of curatins
 from Willingboro, NJ,  Mar 18, 2014

The curtains were well-packed. A little thinner/lighter than I expected but the color was a light wedge wood blue. There are several placed 3-d ivory flowers placed throughout the panel for a nice added dimension. Curtain allows tons of light to come through. Curtain panel comes on its on panel hanger with a cardboard box cover over the very top portion of the curtain. Great Spring/Summer curtain.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue faux
 from gilroy ca,  Apr 25, 2013

I loved the curtains planning on buy all of my curtain form overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was very ture to the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, silky curtains
 from Owasso, Oklahoma,  Mar 6, 2013

Love these curtains. The color is rich, and the little falling leaves are a unique touch. I used just one pair for a 48" square window, and it would benefit aesthetically from another pair, but I didn't want to lose the light as they're in the sole bathroom window. Really tied the room together and makes for a lovely backdrop above the tub.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match to my iPad view
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Simply made, but good quality work.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, with the exception that I don't recall the description mentioning the curtains could be hung from either end.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inconsistent
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 8, 2014

Beautiful curtains, but I ordered 2 panels and they were two different kinds of fabric and two different lengths! one was almost a foot shorter! I was planning on hemming it anyway, so it works out. The fabrics don't match, but the decoration is still the same, so hopefully it won't show. Bummer

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overly picky
 from Markle IN,  Mar 25, 2014

I'm very picky and I had looked n looked and found the perfect ones for my taste!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bright colors and pretty flowers
 from kansas city, mo,  Oct 10, 2013

Yes, they look great at my window and the color is better than on-line

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flowered curtains are okay
 from Illinois,  Sep 29, 2013

these curtains were not as elegant as I expected but they are okay for the bedroom I chose to put them in.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from California,  Aug 25, 2013

We've used them in our bedroom and they give it such a romantic flair-love them!!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower Drop Curtain Panel
 from Huntington, WV,  Aug 1, 2013

Love these curtains. They are classy and affordable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgous curtains
 from Bedford, PA,  Jul 16, 2013

The curtains are so beautiful. There's multiple color combinations you can use for your bedroom. The curtains have a backing which helps keep the sun and heat out. You can use various rod styles with this curtain.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and High Quality
 from New York, NY,  Jun 19, 2013

Though I loved the color of these drapes, I was a little concerned that the flowers on the top would wind up looking cheesy. But happily, because they're made quite well, just as pictured, they're actually a very nice enhancement. Not overdone, just right. And because there is also a slot to hang the curtains from the bottom, you can flip them putting the flowers at the bottom edge, which I appreciate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as expected, they're great quality for a low price point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top