For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great colors!
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jul 12, 2014

I have looked all over for aprons to fit plump girls, I wear 14/16. Most aprons are more suited for stick figures, but I can actually wrap the waist tie around and tie it in the front. Impressive!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apron
 from PA,  Jun 4, 2013

This apron is beautiful and very durable. I especially like the ties around the neck, which allow you to adjust the apron to the length for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is completely accurte.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, relatively heavy material. Sewing is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reversible and Quality is A+++
 from salt lake city, Utah,  Apr 2, 2013

I ordered this apron to use for a gift. I ended up keeping it for myself and ordering another one for my sister's birthday. Not only is it beautiful but its also reversible. Its the perfect protection to my Sunday or Work Clothes when preparing dinner or feeding my toddler. In addition, I feel awesome because of how cute it is!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes - The blue and brown colors are very true to on-site image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well - lots of detail and great quality fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Las Vegas,  Sep 22, 2012

Business woman to Pre-school teacher, but wanted to keep my inner DIVA, and this apron is both appealing and functional to my kiddos attention and my need to feel pretty. Overstock was excellent in making sure that this item arrived after a shipping glitch... Thanks O! Ms. Mimi

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PerfectI
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality Materials used
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small for me
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 15, 2012

I was hoping to use this product in leiu of lingerie for the kitchen. I am well-endowed in the upper regions and I didn't quite fit into the apron. This could be a good or a bad thing for some, but it is all about feeling sexy and I did not. I liked the product so I gave it to a smaller chested friend as a birthday gift :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute apron, above average quality
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 24, 2012

This is very cute and a good gift for female friends. Material is a tad thinner than i'd like but nonetheless it's adorable and decently good craftmanship on the sewing. A bit more expensive for the quality i'm getting but i would buy it since it is one of the cutest designs out there that looks modern and adorable/fun at the same time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average but not exceptional for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurage
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for gift
 from Orem, UT,  Jun 29, 2012

Really cute, big hit as a bridal shower gift. I will be purchasing many more for gifts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors even deeper, which I like
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well. Material a little thinner than I thought it might be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description. Received what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get
 from Wyoming,  May 24, 2012

The apron is as described, and as always pretty quick delivery from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems good. I've only had it for about a week but no strings or rips.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute sturdy apron.
 from Mohnton, PA,  Jan 1, 2012

I ordered this apron from Flirty Aprons for my daughter-in-law for Christmas. She wanted something sexy for the kitchen. After reading all the reviews re: the other apron colors, styles and fabrics I decided on the blue and brown. It is cute and flirty yet made to endure a lot of use in the kitchen. I made the right choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product was made of a highly durable fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of this apron was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from San Francisco,  Dec 27, 2011

Cheap and poor quality material ( almost looks like it has been washed a few dozen times already). Will be sending these back

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The material looks pretty cheap and washed out compared to picts
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CHEAP
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ehh
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for a gift
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 15, 2011

I bought this apron for a birthday present for a very dear friend. I baked her a birthday cake that was chocolate and mint. I thought it was a nice gift for a chocolate lover and the cool blue made me think of mint so it was a nice complimentary gift with the cake. She seemed to like both a lot so I think it was a good idea. Thanks Overstock for having it at a good price and fast and dependable quick shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 28, 2010

These aprons are adorable! My only concern is how thin they are and whether they will come apart after washing. Other than those concerns, they are cute and I look forward to wearing mine!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How cute.
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 11, 2010

This is a very cute apron. I didn't know if I would like something like this until I tried it. It's stylish and pretty. It's made very well, and you can reverse it if you don't mind not having pockets. Very bright colors! If you know someone who likes wearing aprons at all times, then this is a great gift. It comes packaged well. They have enough colors to find something that matches their kitchen decor! Very feminine, not your everyday apron! This would look cute for a quaint restaurant's kitchen employee's uniform. I think it would be very different!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Apron
 from Temecula, CA,  Sep 16, 2009

Love this apron, in fact I am buying another one. It fits perfect on my petite frame. Since I am under 5ft, and the waist ribbons are long, I asked my mom, she said thats why they are so long so they can either double around and tie in front, or leave as a big bow in the back.Anyway- love retro style (but not over the top gaudy) and ya know, nothing makes the imagination run the gammit then wearing retro clothes while cleaning the house--- either that or I just married a crazy Navy man! that thinks retro is sexy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cooking
 from south padre island tx,  Aug 27, 2009

Its was really nice when i recieve this , the only thing is tire too long in the back , i had to cut them sort

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sassy Black Girl's Original Flirty Apron
Add to cart to see special price
Back to top