Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Rug with Great Colors
 from Portland, Oregon,  Apr 21, 2013

This rug is current in its styling. I was looking for a large indoor/outdoor rug since I am a mom to 3 kids and needed something that would cleanup easily with spills but still look great. My only concern was it appearing to feminine for my husband and boys, but now that the rug is in place, I am glad that I pulled the trigger and decided to try it out. I can't speak to the durability of the rug as it has only been in our home for 2 months, but so far so good. I know that the listing said to get a rug gripper, but I have a large table and 5 chairs and the rug doesn't budge. I would definitely recommend this rug to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are as displayed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my deck
 Aug 9, 2016

Deck sort of run down, but looks inviting with this vibrant rug. Well-made indoor/outdoor carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JP
 Jul 18, 2016

Color true to photo. Nice rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am
 Jun 24, 2016

Beautiful! I even like it better than in the catalogue..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Catrina, NJ
 Jun 22, 2016

Even better than the description! I am using it with my outdoor furniture to add some color to my otherwise neutral colors. I have received so many compliments. And it dries quickly after it rains, so it truly is the perfect outdoor area rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunflower rug
 May 24, 2016

Nice color and quality to our patio. Brightens up the floor and has a burnt orange color that matches the seat cushions of our patio furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deck Rug
 May 21, 2016

Great addition to our deck

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic! Cleans easily and has held up for years
 Feb 5, 2016

I have had this rug for several years now and I am very happy with it. Being an indoor/outdoor rug it cleans up very easily. My husband spilled red wine on it and it blotted up completely. The colors make it very neutral but the pattern makes it visually interesting. I get many compliments on it, even requests from friends to send me the link so they can buy it for themselves. I remain very pleased with it years after purchasing it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Rug
 Feb 2, 2016

I bought this for my Mom to use under a dreary lanai table. It sparked up the room. It's cute, the colors were more stunning than the pictures. Very nice purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the patio
 Nov 17, 2015

Color is exactly as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Nov 11, 2015

Everybody has to compliment my rug when they visit...it is just beatiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A winner
 Aug 20, 2015

Attractive, sturdy, lays flat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheerful!
 Jul 29, 2015

I just received two of these and they look fantastic! Love the design and the colors. I hope they hold up as well as everybody say they do. I'm using them outside on my paver patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining area rug
 Jul 20, 2015

This rug looks very nice in person. I am using it in our kitchen eating area. I wanted something attractive, but able to handle stains fairly well. I've had it for 6 months now, and I'm very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, high quality!
 Jul 1, 2015

Much more colorful that the picture, looks great under my patio table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug for my deck.
 May 1, 2015

It looks great out on my deck. The size and color is exactly as the picture and dimensions stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Lansing MI,  Nov 25, 2014

This rug looks better in person. I have had it out on my open back porch for about 6 months of rain, snow, and three dirty dogs. It looks as good as the day they delivered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheerful pattern makes grea.decorative centerpiece
 from Salem, MA,  Nov 28, 2013

This rug is adorable. I was hesitant to order it because I was unsure if the colors would be too bright. The colors are just a as they appear online. Use it in my kitchen. It is perfect far that purpose. Spills clean up easily. And the pattern and material is very forgiving if there're are any accidents. I have two dogs and they can track in dirt. The rug is holding up well in a high traffic area. For the price the value is excellent. It does curl up a little when you first unroll it and there was a little fray on the edge, but were able to fix it. Love this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from SC,  Nov 27, 2013

beautiful. colors are vibrant and sharp. really helping my shabby furniture look not as shabby. hoping it holds up to SC weathering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought