Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price
 from Alexandria, VA,  Apr 11, 2012

For the price we paid, this rug is excellent. I put it outside on my balcony so we don't get splinters in our feet like we did last summer. I got flower pots in shades of blue and green to coordinate, and it all looks great. It arrived quickly and was just what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jun 27, 2016

Softer under foot than I expected. Great for covered outdoor patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 4, 2016

Nice colors, nice texture, looks great on my patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful splash of color!
 Feb 10, 2016

Just the color my patio needed. The stripes do not conflict with the floral pillows on the patio furniture. After about 3 weeks the ends are still a little curled but since it is winter and cold, I would expect that it will be warm summer weather before they do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome outdoor rug
 Nov 25, 2015

This was exactly what I was looking for. It still looks great. Colors dont fade. Cute for deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
subdued and perfect
 Oct 13, 2015

This rug is in our covered patio. The colors are subdued and has held up great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BKJ
 Sep 25, 2015

I bought 2 of these rugs for my covered patio. They have worn very well considering they get blasted by the Texas summer sun. No fading and are holding up well when they get wet. The colors are true to the photograph.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Outdoor Rug!
 Aug 21, 2015

Colorful and durable outdoor rug! Fun, bright colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Jul 12, 2015

Love this rug. Good quality and looks stunning on patio. Great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Csinpv
 May 15, 2015

Color perfectly match on line picture and I love the vibrant colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun stripes
 Mar 10, 2015

Rug was purchased to compliment my large porch rug that has the same stripes on its border. Perfect match. Puts needed color on the porch and ties together all the colors. Have received many compliments on the rug. Well made. Had to turn the rug over and place heavy objects on the corners to get the rug to lay down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice outdoor carpet
 from Pitman NJ,  Aug 10, 2013

Colors a little brighter then expected but looks great on our patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Il,  Jul 26, 2013

This is a great rug. Very inexpensive compared to similar rugs and it looks great. Using it at our beach cottage and it is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from McFarland, WI,  Jul 23, 2012

I am so pleased with this rug, I am using it inside in my office/flex room. The walls are grey, with blue/lime green accents and a brown couch. This rug fits in perfectly. The colors are just like what I was expecting from the picture. So happy I ordered from Overstock again, this was my 3rd purchase and I will be back for more! Shipping is always so fast too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really great quality, for an indoor/outdoor rug, it is much softer than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought