Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique design and great craftsmanship!
 from Mont Belvieu, TX,  Feb 29, 2012

I ordered two of these lamps for my bedside tables. They are so unique and one of a kind, they pop when you walk in the room. They are a perfect fit with my Amish quilt and songbird wall prints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is on the gray side of blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; excellent craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color was stated as being blue; the actual color is grayish blue.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 24, 2012

Ordered these for the master bedroom. Our bedside tables are massive and I wanted something more substantial as far as lighting was concerned. These hold their own on the tables without being overwhelming. When swatting for our bedside light in a sleep haze, it was very easy to knock our former lamps over. While these are LESS easy to knock over, they're still relatively light. I suppose I could put rocks or something weighty in the base to solve this very specialized issue. My style would be vintage traditional eclectic (if you were looking to label it) and these lamps fit perfectly into my existing decor. They look like blue lamp bases from a distance but as you approach you notice the antique bird house detail. It's very unique and fun. The color and style was exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is of decent quality. Base is weighs less than I was hoping.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue birdhouse table lamp
 from long island, ny,  Jul 29, 2011

I would highly recommend this lamp. The color is soft and pleasing and the quality is excellent. Its an interesting addition to the room, of which everyone comments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is just like the site indicates
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality lamp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description on the lamp is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I had hoped for!
 from Washington State,  Dec 5, 2012

Came super quick, as usual, and was packed very well. Its exactly what I had hoped for. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality especially considering the cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice lamp
 from waukesha wisconsin,  May 8, 2012

I truly love this lamp it is a darling accent to my living room. The average rating comes because it was so difficult to get out of the package and a small part was broken off. I couldn't get it back in the box so I glued it on (can't see the repair at all) and am enjoying the lamp. I order often from Overstock and this is the first time I have ever had any problem with an order. Will continue to use Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vert accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Sedalia, MO,  Sep 2, 2011

I was pleased with the appearance and quality of the lamp. I was expecting a three-way lighting function and it is only a one-way light function.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the right color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good. I was expecting a three-way light function. It is only a one-way light function.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Minnesota,  May 17, 2013

This lamp is a perfect addition to my birdhouse-themed sun room! The quality, the color, the size are perfect and I am very proud to have it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No difference whatsoever
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made lamp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Birdhouse Table Lamp
 from Arizona,  Aug 23, 2011

Charming , rustic looking lamp. Looks good in cabin. Good choice for shabby chic if still doing that look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality lamp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought