Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Beautiful rug, perfect size, but we were looking for something with blue tones. The rug is very very green....the photo online does look blue which is why we purchased it. It's more of a green color with some teal tones so if that's what you're looking for this rug would be a great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for the space
 from Wa state,  Jun 21, 2014

Got this to go with new eat-in kitchen remodel. Turns out that the colors are just right. While not real thick, it's heavy enough to lay nicely, and feels good underfoot. Everyone likes it- even my daughter! The teal really pops with a few teal items in the room. Great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spot on!
 from Decatur, AL,  May 18, 2014

Beautiful! Colors true to what I saw online. Soft, comfy. Makes a dramatic statement next to my neutral sofa. Pops of teal / green - I love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful area rug.
 from Oceanside, CA,  Apr 11, 2014

Love the colors of this area rug. They are exactly as pictured. The rug needs a pad as it is somewhat thin. We are satisfied with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Abstract Rug (8' x 10')
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 12, 2013

Colors don't exactly match. The blue is more of a green/blue color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 22, 2013

As others have written there is NO blue in this rug. It is green to turquoise green. The colors are quite brillant and it was just what I wanted to make my solid colored couch "pop". Overall I am very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ive paid a lot more for similar rugs. One of the things that surprised me is the backing is rubberized. There's no need to use a non slip product under the rug. It's a decent thickness, and pile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Lafayette, IN,  Jul 16, 2013

I first found this rug online at a home store where it was $50 more expensive then I found it on overstock and I purchased it. I was looking for a rug for my living room with turquoise and brown in it and this rug is a perfect match. It looks very nice and I would recommend it to my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors were right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review what i had expected
 from chicago,il,  Mar 18, 2013

lays on dark cheery wood floor , very nice color contrast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 14, 2013

We are using this rug in our living and it truly brightens up the room! The colors are absolutely beautiful, and with the accompanying pad, the rug is very soft. We have only had the rug a few weeks, but we have received so many compliments on it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is excellent quality, laid flat upon unrolling it. Does not shed at all, great material!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors
 from Huntington Woods, MI,  Mar 12, 2013

Colors are very intense and it took a couple of weeks to get used to them but now I love this rug. I especially like the combination of cut/uncut loops giving it interesting texture. It seems well made. Well worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, tight weave. Not super plush but appears to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful rug is a hit!
 from Atlanta,GA,  Feb 27, 2013

I bought this for my Mother-in-Law. She wanted some color in her apartment. The rug really livened things up and lifted her mood. Fast shipping and great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wall hanging!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 14, 2013

We took a gutsy plunge and purchased this 8x10 rug to serve as a wall hanging on a large wall with 15' ceilings. It is perfect and we receive compliments galore on it. If you are purchasing this for your floor, be aware that it is not a plush rug. If you don't need a plush rug, this would work just fine. The colors are great...and exactly as pictured. The rug arrived in good shape and quickly...seemingly right after I pushed the order button. :-) overstock...you have done ot again!!! Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Painting for Your Floor!
 from Bay area, California,  Feb 12, 2013

I fell in LOVE with this while Christmas shopping in 2012. It was everything I was looking for for our living room in our new home. It was unique, gorgeous, artsy, big enough and would coordinate perfectly with the artwork on the walls. When the price decreased by $50, we snatched it up quickly! Truly a beautiful statement for your home. It's a conversation piece whenever company is over and I couldn't be happier about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More vivid in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's better in person. :-)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
abstract rug
 from Louisiana,  Dec 26, 2012

While the colors were exactly like the picture, the picture didn't show how cheap the rug looked. I sent it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 from Knoxville, TN,  Oct 23, 2012

Very happy with purchase. Adds lots of color to room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug works great for an office!
 from MD DC,  Sep 28, 2012

We needed a rug for our in home office to protect the wood floor from the rolling of the chair. Not only does this rug bring life to the room with the beautiful splash of colors but it the pile is low enough to roll over without to much resistance. You may not want this one if you are looking for a plush and cozy rug, but it is perfect for an office or hall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks just like the photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug was perfect for my area.
 from Grand isle, La.,  Sep 6, 2012

Love the rug. It worked well for the camp we are using it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was more green than the picture, but it still worked
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great, considering the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Almost perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug. The colors are true to the picture
 from Des Moines, IA,  Aug 8, 2012

You won't be sorry to get this carpet. Am thinking of a smaller one for another room adjoining this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brighter colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Lake Jackson, TX,  Aug 7, 2012

This is a nice rug that matches the colors in my living room perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Chicago,  Jul 17, 2012

This rug is the piece that ties everything in the room together! Great quality and the colors are deep and lush. It looks like I paid a small fortune for it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are deeper than the picture illustrates.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Holding up very well to all my crazy pets.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought