Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not blue as described
 from Genoa, IL,  Sep 15, 2012

The name is "Blue Abstract". After reading all the reviews I was under the impression that it would be a little more turquoise and that was exactly what I was looking for. It is in fact quite green/teal. The light color that you see is a dark beige; not light which I also wanted. I was slightly disappointed only due to the color. The quality of the rug itself is good. Very large and thicker than I had imagined. Again, from reading the reviews some made it seem that it was going to be very thin and flat...it's not. It's got just a slight plushness (if that is a word) to it. Feels good underfoot. Bottom line, beware of color...it is not blue and the lighter color is not an ivory. It is teal and beige.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not a match to the photo at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the colors.
 from North Carolina,  Oct 2, 2013

As an artist, I look for colors that inspire me and this rug does that with the choice of colors and abstraction. I have the rug under a teak table in a very sunny location (my studio) The art of the rug does not compete with my landscape oils but just has all the colors I like to use. It does not have the look or feel of a hand tied thick rug so it does not give a luxurious look and feel but with the pad under it, it is very nice for my purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from austin, texas,  Jan 28, 2013

This is a great quality rug that looks terrific in my living room. Really tied all the colors together. We get many compliments on it. The color on the website is very true to the actual color. But the name of the rug--BLUE abstract rug is very misleading. It is not blue. It is a teal green, like the photo shows. Very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are very true to the photo. It is waaaayyy more green, almost no blue. Name should be Green/Teal abstract rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality. thinner rug. If you want a thicker rug, make sure you get the rug pad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abstract
 from ND,  Jul 20, 2012

I ordered the rug and it came quickly and in good shape. I think the description of this rug was pretty true. I bought it because the colors work in my room and it was very affordable. I didn't want to spend a ton of money in case my dogs tried to ruin it. So far, so good.I have it on a very dark oak floor, and the colors stand out very well, defining the space. I like, not love, the rug, and I am very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were not as vibrant as
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BARGAIN
 from Bellaire, FL,  Feb 4, 2012

I own a pet service business and board dogs in my home. Between my puppy eating my rug and boards using is as a toilet, my former $500 rug was shot. I decided to go for an inexpensive rug assuming it, too, will be destroyed eventually. This rug was not only inexpensive, but I was able to get a larger rug than before and I love it. Bright colors and, if it is destroyed down the road, I won't cry over losing a really expensive rug. Well worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There are more colors than the picture shows, and the entire rug is much brighter too.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The nap is short but should be easy to clean. Seems to be made quite well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description almost did it a disservice. They need a picture that will really show the rug's true colors.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous rug!
 from Stone Mountain, Georgia,  Jan 10, 2013

This rug looked like I could have painted it myself, I thought! When it arrived, it looked even better in person than on line! I love it, and everyone who sees it comments on it! It is amazing! If it's your taste, don't hesitate to order it! You won't be sorry!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality, although I can't speak to the durability of the rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving the colors! Better than expected.
 from Northern California,  Sep 1, 2011

Moved into a house and, believe it or not, the walls are like a sea foam green color (light/pale green), and the accent wall is a burnt sienna with some gold in it (I wouldn't know this if it weren't for the Crayon colors, LOL). This rug ties both colors- actually, the whole room together! I am totally digging the rug- a lot! (As for the sea foam green walls- those will change...eventually)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? In person the color really pops- I really like it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seem pretty good, not "shedding" or anything.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to decorate around
 from Silver City, NM,  Jan 11, 2014

I worried that this rug would be scratchy on bare feet. It is not. Looks good with my dark leather couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Arlington TX,  Dec 4, 2013

The rug arrived quickly and securely wrapped. It laid flat on the floor and looks great. The colors are true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ACTUAL title is AQUA FUSION
 from Poland, IN,  Nov 20, 2013

I loved the colors in this carpet. However when I tried to buy others to go with it they did not match because the title was wrong. It is not very well made and not very thick but, with the extra padding I purchased it 'works' for us. The colors were true to the photo-just not the title.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Brother
 from Reno, Nevada,  Dec 12, 2012

This one looks great in my living room in front of my fireplace. No complaints

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. Thought the back should be thicker, but I am not an expert
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors - deeper than the ad
 from San Diego,  Dec 27, 2011

Love the rug. The colors are deeper and richer than in the ad,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More green than blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like artwork on the floor
 from Naples, FL,  Apr 5, 2014

Really love the colors -- and the computer screen representation is pretty accurate, in my opinion. Brightened up the room considerably, and makes an "art" statement. It was just what I planned. I wish the pile were a little thicker, but, at this price, I am satisfied that I got a great value for my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug is very colorful
 from Covington LA,  Feb 6, 2014

For the price, it is what I expected. The colors are brighter and more various than I expected. It will look freat in study.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the rug is good , not as heavy as i would of liked
 from central Texas,  Feb 6, 2014

not as heavy as other rugs I have bought, bot a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 23, 2013

Rug is great. The colors are true to the picture. The sides are not square/even or I would have given it a 5. Its not too bad, but it is noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not of found a better rug ever
 from North of Duluth, MN,  Aug 20, 2013

After spending considerable time looking at rugs (over 1000) I was about ready to give up. Then I saw this rug! The colors in the pictures are exactly asthe rug I received. The fact that it has a backing and doesn't require extra expense of buying a non-skid pad, was another great built in value. The price was Unbelievably low. I can not believe how great this rug looks in my living room. The colors make my accent colors 'pop'. Am considering the 5 X 8 for my front entry! Would absolutely recommend to any one looking to liven up a larger space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Lafayette IN,  Sep 25, 2012

Rugs are so hard to shop for but this was an easy choice for me. The color scheme allows for many pieces to coordinate and it really brings the room together. It looks amazing in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a thin rug with little padding but still a very good rug for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the colors and size were as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 Feb 22, 2016

Did not hold up, cheap backing did not clean well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fit
 Jan 17, 2016

The colors are fabulous. It makes the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought