Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Mar 18, 2014

I ordered based on the reviews & I'm not sorry! Colors are vibrant & look great! Will lay best w/a rug pad. Do not hesitate to order...you will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug. Too Much AQUAGREEN
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  Mar 12, 2014

I didn't see a lot of Blue in this rug. There's a lot of green or blue green tho. Disappointed it didn't work out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 26, 2014

I loved this rug as soon as I received it. It looks exactly like the picture and the colors jump out at you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 18, 2014

This rug is a great addition to my living room. I have a sage color sectional, and it goes beautifully with it! My glass top coffee table enables the vibrant colors to show beneath it. I found the colors to be true to what is shown on the website and I am very happy with this purchase. Outlook More services New ReplyMore reply commands Delete Archive JunkMore junk commands Sweep Move to Categories More commands Messaging Options k crandall Picture of k crandall Show/hide foldersShow/hide folders Folders Refresh Show/hide foldersShow/hide foldersInbox 1 Show/hide foldersShow/hide foldersArchive Show/hide foldersShow/hide foldersJunk 9 Show/hide foldersShow/hide foldersDrafts 107 Show/hide foldersShow/hide foldersSent Show/hide foldersShow/hide foldersDeleted 23 Show/hide foldersShow/hide foldersJT photos and umbrella info Show/hide foldersShow/hide folderslucas 6 Show/hide foldersShow/hide foldersNCL-Bermuda Show/hide foldersShow/hide foldersrecipes 1 Show/hide foldersShow/hide foldersverizon Show/hide foldersShow/hide folderswildwood New folder Show/hide quick viewsShow/hide quick views Quick views Documents Flagged Photos 5 Shipping updates New category Get into Shape with Bing Track your calories, explore new workouts and stay up to date on the latest health trends Learn More Bing Apps AdChoices Reverse the message sort order Reverse the message sort order Reverse the message sort order Reverse the message sort order Reverse the message sort order Attachment First page First page Previous page Previous page Next page Next page Last page Last page Back to messages Next messageNext message Previous messagePrevious message (No Subject)‏ Actions 4136520542@pixmbl.com (4136520542@pixmbl.com) Add to contacts 1:19 PM Photos To: octmtn@hotmail.com Sent from my mobile. Enjoy. _____________________________________________________________ © 2014 Microsoft Terms Privacy Developers English (United States) © 2014 Microsoft Terms Privacy Developers English (United States) Warning {3} {3} {3} {3} {3} Favorite {3} Favorite

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and Original
 from Phoenix, Az,  Feb 6, 2014

Lovely rug. Nice vibrant colors rich with teal, chocolate, several beiges and small amount of burgundy (in most lighting, unable to distinguish between burgundy and chocolate). Pulls my room together...which is burnt orange sofa, teal throw, and expresso accent furniture. Model looking and pulls everything together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug has a fabulous abstract design.
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Jan 28, 2014

This looks great but lacks the feel (pile height) of a better area rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is Teal
 from OH,  Dec 31, 2013

I love this rug. My colors in the media room are teal and ochre.....however my carpet has some mocha tones along with gold flecks. So this rug marries everything well. The color on the screen is pretty accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug
 from CA,  Dec 17, 2013

This is a really nice area rug with great colors that are not too over the top. It is a really good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful carpet
 from Portland, ME,  Oct 6, 2013

The colors on this carpet matched what I saw online exactly; all of the shades work really well with the burnt orange furniture and the size is just right for me. I couldn't believe how fast this arrived!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated Rug
 from Chicago,  Sep 14, 2013

This rug is even more attractive than expected! The look is sophisticated and eye-catching. I liked the design in the photo but was afraid the colors might be dull. The photo doesn't do it justice. The colors are far more vibrant in real life. As other reviewers stated, the rug has no blue, but rather a deep aqua, approaching teal. The dark brown tones looks very rich and not at all dull. There is an array of tan shades, which gives you flexibility in mixing. I was afraid that the stone color of my sofa might not match the tan in the rug, but given the mix of tans in the rug, an exact match was not a issue. The rug is obviously synthetic, so, if you want a rug that looks like wool, this won't be it. Still, the pile is plusher than I expected, and a thick rug pad has done a lot to make the rug look more substantial. The fibers are not soft (another downside of synthetic) but they aren't course either. If you want a modern piece with some pizzazz and don't want to spend a lot, this is an outstanding choice. After two weeks, I still can't stop admiring it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich colors
 from MURRELLS INLET, SC,  Aug 15, 2013

Beautiful rich colors. Just what I was looking for in my study. It feels comfortable to walk on barefoot. Although very inexpensive has a nice full look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS RUG
 from Cali.,  Aug 13, 2013

I fell in love w/this rug, when I saw it. I was purchasing a house and thought his rug would look amazing in the living room. We didn't end up in that house and I already purchased the rug. I loved it so much, I refused to return it. We ended up in another house and the rug looks just as amazing in the new house as I imagined it would in the previous house in which we purchased it for. I LOVE this rug... the colors, etc. We ended up basing the color scheme of our living room and dining room off of this rug and everything came together BEAUTIFYLLY!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE PICTURED
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE PICTURED
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does look just like the photos
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Aug 1, 2013

This rug does look just like the description photos, only I feel like some of the colors are a little more bold than I had expected. I bought this rug for a new apartment I was moving to, but decided to change my whole color scheme to a bit more neutral palette. So, I gave this rug to my boyfriend rather than send it back and it looks AMAZING in his living room. It really brings out a lot of the colors he already had in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Canada,  Jul 30, 2013

I bought this to go in the centre of my living room over hardwood floors. The colors are pretty & vibrant and it does match well with the artwork and accessories in this room, though as I mentioned below I was not so keen on the maroon looking bits. Other than that it is true to the picture. I was hoping it would be a bit thicker pile/shag because that would hold up better to my pets messing around on it, but it is still very comfy to walk on and I don't see any need to put a pad underneath. Oddly enough, my husband seems to like it more than I do and he never cares about this kind of stuff. I also wanted to point out that the shipping to Canada took under a week, and it only cost $10. Now that is fantastic! I wouldn't hesitate to order from Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate. It does seem to have some splotches of maroon (almost purple?!) that I did not see in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely poor quality
 from Seattle, Washington,  Jul 19, 2013

The description was probablay accurate; i'm not sure how you would describe the material other than very thin, almost like cheap indoor/outdoor carpet. It was obviously cut very crooked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug was cut crooked, very crooked. The quality of the material was very poor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was probablay accurate;
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect choice
 from New Bern, NC,  Jul 9, 2013

The color and shading are exactly as shown in the picture. It is a beautiful rug. It looks like a piece of art. I looked for an area rug for about a month and I'm so happy I made this rug my final choice. It compliments my living room just as I had pictured it would. Excellent all the way !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from Western New York,  Jun 15, 2013

Vert pleased, colors were just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant Colors
 from Sarcoxie, MO,  May 27, 2013

Needed some area rugs for our lake house - I enjoy bright colors and wanted to bring in some turquiose from some artwork near where this rug goes. The rug is very soft and the colors hide stains well. We have 2 Boston Terriers who like to chew on Bully Sticks. If you know what those are, you know they can sometimes leave some light brown stains (depending upon how slobbery the dogs are when chewing them) -- my girls like to chew while lying on this rug (I presume beause it is nice and soft....and also because it's new and I didn't want them to chew while there LOL) -- I have not noticed any stains being visible from the sticks. The rug really jazzes up the living room - nice splash of color, but also fairly neutral because of the browns.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is even prettier in person - the turqoise is more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would order more rugs from overstock.com if they always looked this Fabulous. A great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were stunning. Exactly what you see is what you get. I matched it to a picture in the great room and it couldn't be any closer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its an average rug, not to thick and bulky but not to thin that it bubbles. I have a glass table on top of the rug and its perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was exactly how they described it. A wonderful piece for the buck!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Goodyear, Arizona,  May 5, 2013

I am so please with this rug. It created the look I wanted for our home. The colors were better than I had hoped for. It is a very dramatic look for a contemporary home. This rugs quality for our needs was great. I was so pleased I ordered two more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? When we received our rug it was more vivid than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 70 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought