Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 29, 2012

Really nice find. Looks very expensive under our glass coffee table. Colors were just as we had hoped and it tied in with our sofas and rug. We used it on top of existing wall to wall carpet to update the area and add some pop so we wanted a carpet that was not too thick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price
 from Brentwood, Maryland,  Mar 2, 2012

This is a really pretty rug that unrolled easily and is laying flat less than a week after I put it down. The colors look nice on the rug but are a bit tricky to coordinate. I currently have it in my TV room but am likely going to move it to my dining room. It's just too tough to coordinate it with the furniture and pillows I have in my TV room. Other than that, no real downside. It definitely makes a statement. While it's thin (and isn't made any softer by adding a non-skid mat), it looks great and sets off the room well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin but still seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Abstract Rug
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 13, 2012

I have no complaints about this rug. It's beautiful. I wanted a big abstract rug with soft bristles and this rug suffices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? precisely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems fine. The bristles are not too hard, which was my main concern; they are soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? flawless
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greaat value, lovely rug
 from Issaquah, WA,  Dec 22, 2011

The rug makes the room sing. We bought to use as the decorating base for the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just about perfect, the colors are slightly less bright than the photo online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thickness is better than I expected considering the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Abstract Rug - Great Value
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 1, 2011

I am absolutely thrilled with the color/pattern of this rug. The colors are a bit more vibrant than the pictures show but VERY true to color. I would have liked something a little thicker but with a good pad, it is fine. Daughter is away at college and her bedroom often serves as a guest room - this works well for both and the abstract design fits in very well with the decor of our loft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average - about what you would expect in this price range
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accrate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Virginia,  Jun 16, 2011

I absolutely love this rug. And there was literally no time from me ordering it till I recieved it in the mail. I just ordered it ysterday and got it this morning. Overstock it really growing on me. The rug is thick and well made. And you cant beat the price. Just great....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Mostly, there are some colors in the rug that you cant see in the photo
  • How is the quality of the product? The rug seems to be very durable and made well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady E
 Jul 14, 2016

It matches everything in my bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful!
 May 21, 2016

Shiny, cheap and nasty! Sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love!
 Apr 10, 2016

Not plush, but the design and colors are amazing and as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok rug
 Mar 15, 2016

ok but not great for my house with 3 dogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised!
 Feb 16, 2016

This rug is even more beautiful than the photos show. The colors are vivid and the quality of the rug is apparent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinning Room
 Jan 25, 2016

The colors of this rug give great opportunities for so many design possibilities. Its great. The colors pop and brighten the room. Good quality. Love the abstract design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jan 15, 2016

This is the rug that matches the lamp I just reviewed above. What a match!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 Jan 5, 2016

Love the colors. Looks like a picture. It's soft and matches my family room perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in the kitchen
 Jan 3, 2016

With teal and cream in the kitchen and hardwood floors, this rug was the perfect complement to my kitchen decor. Held up well with a big dog and lots of foot traffic to date. Great price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Dec 7, 2015

Colors match the picture and it's a nice quiet addition to the room without jumping out at you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruth Scherer
 Dec 2, 2015

Simply stunning. I have this rug in my foyer. All the colors tie my color scheme of my home together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 Nov 8, 2015

Very satisfied with our purchase. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely rug
 Sep 6, 2015

The rug was just like described in the photo. Bigger than i anticipated. But it worked out well in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rain
 Aug 31, 2015

Bright vibrant color. Looks like a painting. Love this rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought