Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 29, 2012

Really nice find. Looks very expensive under our glass coffee table. Colors were just as we had hoped and it tied in with our sofas and rug. We used it on top of existing wall to wall carpet to update the area and add some pop so we wanted a carpet that was not too thick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price
 from Brentwood, Maryland,  Mar 2, 2012

This is a really pretty rug that unrolled easily and is laying flat less than a week after I put it down. The colors look nice on the rug but are a bit tricky to coordinate. I currently have it in my TV room but am likely going to move it to my dining room. It's just too tough to coordinate it with the furniture and pillows I have in my TV room. Other than that, no real downside. It definitely makes a statement. While it's thin (and isn't made any softer by adding a non-skid mat), it looks great and sets off the room well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin but still seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Abstract Rug
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 13, 2012

I have no complaints about this rug. It's beautiful. I wanted a big abstract rug with soft bristles and this rug suffices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? precisely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems fine. The bristles are not too hard, which was my main concern; they are soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? flawless
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greaat value, lovely rug
 from Issaquah, WA,  Dec 22, 2011

The rug makes the room sing. We bought to use as the decorating base for the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just about perfect, the colors are slightly less bright than the photo online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thickness is better than I expected considering the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Abstract Rug - Great Value
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 1, 2011

I am absolutely thrilled with the color/pattern of this rug. The colors are a bit more vibrant than the pictures show but VERY true to color. I would have liked something a little thicker but with a good pad, it is fine. Daughter is away at college and her bedroom often serves as a guest room - this works well for both and the abstract design fits in very well with the decor of our loft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average - about what you would expect in this price range
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accrate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Virginia,  Jun 16, 2011

I absolutely love this rug. And there was literally no time from me ordering it till I recieved it in the mail. I just ordered it ysterday and got it this morning. Overstock it really growing on me. The rug is thick and well made. And you cant beat the price. Just great....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Mostly, there are some colors in the rug that you cant see in the photo
  • How is the quality of the product? The rug seems to be very durable and made well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful rug
 Apr 5, 2015

Arrived quickly. Colors are bright and blend beautifully. Low pile but very soft! Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Apr 2, 2015

Adds pop without being intrusive. Great for marble floor - gives our white foyer a pop of color. Dog loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors
 Feb 10, 2015

The colors are not as bright on the actual rug as shown in the picture, but I still love this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Jan 29, 2015

Purchased as a gift for a friend with a teal accent wall in her living room. This rug pulled everything together in her open concept area. Everybody wants to know where she got it! At Overstock, of course!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting but thin
 Jan 20, 2015

This is an interesting rug that adds art to a room. Should be vacuumed regularly to keep it looking good. It is a bit on the thin side, but if you are prone to trips, it's a good choice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 Jan 1, 2015

The rug had exactly the colors I needed and the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug!
 Dec 24, 2014

Initially I found this rug on another site. It was exactly what I was looking for but way over my budget. I found it here on Overstock for a much less and thbmy coupon was able to stay in budget. The rug has a very short nap, but that is what I was looking for. The backing is rubber. I've had the rug for about a year now and it still looks brand new. Good deal abs good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good idea if you have dogs...
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 27, 2014

I actually purchased this exact same rug on ******** but wanted to share my experience. It would probably be great for people without dogs but if you have active dogs, each individual rug fiber is in danger of being pulled up. Very pretty rug but again, if you have dogs that are active in the house, don't buy. Ours only lasted about two months and now there are about 20-30 fibers pulled up from the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from St Pete Fl,  Aug 10, 2014

Looks so nice in my living room pulls all the colors together helping reds pop. Soft, easy to vacuum. Shipped fast and easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So close yet so far
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jun 18, 2014

This rug is darker than pictured. We could have lived with that. The big problem is that the image is pixilated! Had to return. I'm being more cautious with designs like this in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay rug
 from florida,  Jun 17, 2014

I loved the rust abstract look this rug had online, but I am not satisfied with the quality of it at all. its borderline suitable for an outdoors/exterior quality rug. It picks easily and is not padded well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue abstract rug
 from Langhorne, Pennsylvania,  May 21, 2014

Priced this rug at well known department stores, double the price! Colors bright and true to picture. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty rug for the price
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 16, 2014

Overall for the price, I thought this was a very nice rug. I purchased it for a condo we have because I was trying to bring together already existing colors that were in the condo. It was perfect. I would definitely not consider it a high quality rug but again for the price I was very pleased overall with the purchase. The colors are true to what is depicted and it looks great on the floor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply love it! Perfect for my living room!
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 25, 2014

I love the carpet, the quality an the way it looks in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought