Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Junk
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 25, 2012

These are awful. I didn't think you could buy such low quality seat covers anywhere. They are super thin, they don't fit correctly, and it literally feels like you might tear them as you put them on. I only put on two headrests and the seat cover for one seat.. and the whole car smelled of strong chemicals. Disgusting. Wish I wouldn't have bought them, or had at least opened them and tried them sooner so I could send the junk back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheaply made, super thin, strong chemical smell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not inaccurate, but misleading
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ripped before even finished Installing 1st Piece.
 from Blountville, TN,  Mar 30, 2012

I personally had a bad experience with the product; soon as I installed the first piece on the bottom of the back seat the seam started ripping before even placing it back in. The quality of the material was very flimsy. The color was accurate but it is sheer almost no thickness to it at all. Wouldnt reccomend this product ever. I have a feeling it would fall apart in no time. I had read all the Good reviews on here and was Sold on it. Not a great buy, promise you will be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Semi Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Connections are flimsy
 from St. Cloud, Minnesota,  Jan 2, 2012

The attachments were flimsy when trying to attach around and through the seats.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. moderate quality, good quality material but the connections were easily ripped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Princeton, WV,  Dec 18, 2011

The seat covers were purchased for my husbands 2011 F150 FX4. They fit the seats tightly and the color is exactly what appears online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Camarillo, California,  Nov 17, 2011

Wish it was one piece instead of two. It keeps coming off the seats and the clips don't work to keep it in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it keeps coming off the seats and I have to keep tucking it in. I wish it was one piece for the seats instead of two
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
car seat cover
 from colorado springs,co,  Jun 20, 2012

Product was good and what was ordered was delivered. Love the new car smell it gave my vehicle: )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE SET.
 from Westchester, NY,  May 10, 2012

I AM SO HAPPY TO HAVE NEW COVERS FOR MY 1986 HONDA. IT LOOKS GREAT AND MAKES MY CAR LOOK NEW.(ALMOST) I AM VERY HAPPY WITH PRODUCT AND WOULD RECCOMEND OVERSTOCK TO OTHERS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A GOOD MATCH
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sporty look for so much LESS
 from petaluma, CA,  Nov 8, 2011

great seats covers for the price, i like them they look like they are worth 60$ so i think its a good deal since they are only in the 30$ range..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cozy!
 from MO,  Oct 19, 2011

LOVED the seat covers!the only two things that they didnt say i that the head covers fit a little loose and there arn't any holes in the back cover to fit threw the seatbelt clickers so you have to cover them up but besides for that i love 'em =)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the actual color is a little bit brighter then the picture shows but i like it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great covers!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 15, 2011

Not the easiest to put on. But definitely worth the effort. It's just a great combination of colors that compliment the car.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The blue is a little darker in person than in the photos. But still a fantastic color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The covers stay in place and are very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great car seat covers
 from Harrison ar,  Oct 7, 2011

These car seat covers are great they fit really snug and look great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top