Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Reliable and Easy
 from Wilmette, IL,  Jun 26, 2011

I have had this set for over a year now and it has never failed me. Heats up fast, cooks food evenly and super easy to clean. Love love love this set!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set of pans
 from Colorado,  Nov 19, 2013

This is a great set minus one drawback. It does not have a large size frying pan. I had to buy that open stock. The largest pan in this set will not hold very much if cooking for a family of 4. Other than that it is a good quality fairly heavy set with nice rubber handles that are easy to hold and don't get hot.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thought it was perfect
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 9, 2013

The set is nonstick and its great, however I received this in december and its January, the very next month, and the flat pan i already uneven and doesn't sit right on stove...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is ok....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue 12-Piece Cookware Set
 from dallas, texas,  Jul 25, 2011

product was of good quality and is perfect extra set for our rental home

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 from Jenks, OK,  Jun 23, 2011

Almost perfect for everything i need, except the flat iron came with a tiny scratch already in it. Otherwise its fantastic

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great non-stick set!
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Aug 13, 2014

Really great functioning and attractive non-stick cookware set, planning on picking up some more for my family as Christmas gifts!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than expected
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 11, 2014

At first I was concern about the pans since they didn't mention the brand. But there were hints as to what the brand name was. When I got the pots and pans they look fantastic. Great materials, the non-stick is great even without oiling the pan. Heats evenly and fast. For the price I paid for these they were a bargain! Love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I had Expected
 from kingston Rhode Island,  Feb 10, 2014

So well made and the durable handles makes me love them even more .For the price It was worth the money and then some..The color and design plus How they hold the heat evenly is an added bonus .Good choice I made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The cookware is good, but I didn't like the almost black color; but customer service took care of me and was so nice to me. I got the red set of cookware and love them. Overstock is just the greatest!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookware!
 from Asheville, NC,  Mar 25, 2013

I needed to replace some Calphalon that I've had for years and years, and was in a quandary about what to purchase. I thought this set was a great price. My only concern was that I wanted something that felt a bit heavy, and I was NOT disappointed when this arrived. It has a nice weight and feel to it and I am VERY happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome cooking set
 from wawayanda, ny,  Jan 21, 2013

Beautiful pots and pans I use almost every day to make a variety of food on. I am very happy with the purchase and would truly recommend it to anyone. My brother liked mine so much when he saw them that he ordered the same set. Compared to similar sets you could find at stores like *******/******, you will never get as many pieces for the price. SUPER deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is way better in person than on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is fantastic - compares to some of the expensive pots/pans I had in previous sets
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good - color blue is way better than indicated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Baltimore,MD,  Feb 14, 2012

Great set very easy to clean....very accurate description on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like them although i havent got to use them yet
 from Fredericksburg,TX,  Nov 16, 2011

Very Nice set of cookware and would recommend them to anyone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little Darker blue than what i thought they would be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top