Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
outdoor rug
 from Tucson, Az,  Nov 30, 2012

I wanted an area rug for a front patio and I was looking for something very durable, as the area is not protected from the weather. We have a lot of sunshine and a few heavy rains each year and this rug will do fine with both I think. It is very attractive, with interesting colors including silvery gray and spring green, and the rug looks good either side up. It can be swept or hosed off, and I think it is just right for the brick patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture, but better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug lays nice and flat, the pattern is large so it appears abstract until you get far enough from it to take it all in. It is a very artistic rendering of natural motifs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light & Lively
 from pa,  Sep 5, 2012

brings great color & life to a small outdoor area.Patterns & color blend with setting, sweeps off easy- even when wet! looking forward to relaxing afternoons atop my new carpet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting rug
 from Rochester,ny,  Sep 28, 2013

Color was true to pic, very bright and vivid. This is recycled propelene (plastic). The tag actually calls it a mat. It will be great for indoor/outdoor use but do not expect a nice squishy rug. I lays niice and flat and actually come with some velcro strips to hold it in place.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Green Scene
 from Wilmington, Delaware,  Apr 20, 2013

It makes my balcony look very pretty and I don't have to worry about it getting wet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even more beautiful in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for outside
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? To me, not so much. I expected the rug to be kind of rubbery; instead it was like heavy plastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product Misrepresented
 from St. Simons Island, GA,  Mar 13, 2013

The rug I ordered was supposed to be green (primary color) and brown (secondary color). There was no brown in the rug, so I returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were not as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was returned because the colors were wrong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very inaccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price, good quality
 from north carolina,  Feb 24, 2013

cant wait until warmer weather to use this beautiful rug...colors match up great with my existing furniture...i am hoping that the quality holds us during weather conditions on patio....colors seem brighter than shown which is great for me...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color seems brighter ...but is a perfect match to fabric colors on existing patio furniture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lays down nicely appears to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product info good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaves
 from Tennessee,  Feb 19, 2013

Even though it was not what I expected, it is a very nice product. I am using it outside where it is exposed to all the elements.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as good as usual. This product is not a rug it is a mat.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not on targe since this is a mat made of more like a plastic material. It is not a rug.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug
 from Delray Beach FL,  Feb 14, 2013

Very pretty but the quality was not as great as I had expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The weave was looser than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top