Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happily Satisfied
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Feb 28, 2010

We ordered this love seat as additional seating to our bright red sectional. We have two young children, so we wanted something durable, but modern. We have been super pleased with the love seat. It is a wonderful, rich color and the curved arm rests look awesome. The cushions are attached with velcro, which was a nice surprise, makes it that much easier to clean under them. The assembly was a little difficult because the instructions reversed which bolts go into the arm rests as opposed to which ones go into the legs. We switched what we think the directions said (the pictures are very small and there are no labels) and it worked. Though as far as assemblies go these days, it was an easy one. Very few pieces to go together. We always heard Overstock shipped for only $2.95 but we thought when we were checking this out that there may be some hidden fees or something due to it's size. Nope! That's the biggest compliment we can give. Shipping for only $2.95 is incredible! Good job overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather loveseat
 from Florida,  Jun 21, 2012

Apart from nearly getting a divorce while putting it together ( we had a terrible time) we love it.Looks very shiny and smart.We did read that there was a flaw in the instructions,but felt we would have no problem...wrong.Some of the screws were the wrong length.My Husband ended up having to cut some.While it looks very nice,please check the seat cushions,ours really don't fit well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this loveseat looks wonderful but,one of the seat cushions is very deformed looking.It has a big dent in the filling in one corner which makes it very uneven.Rather than go through the process of sending it back,I opened the zipper (thank goodness there was one),and filled the offending dent with foam filler.It looks ok now,hopefully it will stay like that.Apart from that it looks wonderful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent for the money
 from Burnsville, NC,  Jan 2, 2013

It's lighter (weight) than you might expect, but so far (5 months) seems to hold up well. The leather is nice quality. The wood less so. Once put together it seems pretty solid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little love seat
 from NY,  Dec 23, 2012

I bought this love seat 3 weeks ago for our TV room. It looks -- and feels great! The leather is soft, the wooden arms smooth, and it fits perfectly in the space it was meant for. I just added some pillows for the lower back. After reading previous reviews, I was a bit concerned about assembling it, but I'm happy to report that all screws were fine and with the help of my 11 y-o son it was almost painless. Great service by Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was consistent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks of a good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the spot
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dark brown loveseat
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 8, 2012

Lovely loveseat, comfortable and stylish, looks great in my son's very small front room. One note, the arms needed to be tensioned to have to bolt holes line up, you defintely need two stong people to do so. Howevr,once done, it is nice and sturdy,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, nice leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was the small size I needed
 from NJ,  Apr 3, 2012

I needed a small love seat for a small room and this was the perfect size for the right price and shipping cost was $1.00 that day so it all worked out beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bloomington dark brown loveseat
 from hingham, massachusetts,  Mar 19, 2012

this is a very nice looking loveseat. i bought it to fit in a small study and as a place for my dog to lounge. her claws did put a small scratch in the leather. i then put a fleece thow on the seat to protect it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excelllent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very goos
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute, small scale loveseat
 from Charlotte,  Sep 12, 2011

I bought the love seat and 2 matching chairs. I have had them for 6 months, I am very pleased with my purchase. they fit very well in my small space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 19, 2011

Just bought one of these combined with a matching chair for our office loby. They are comfortable to sit in and they look great. Modern look. These were better than what we expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat review
 from Peekskill, NY,  Oct 26, 2013

My husband is a carpenter and used his power tools to assemble it pretty quickly, however, I suspect it would take a non-handy person much more time. The loveseat is really very nice. It looks great in the small space we needed it for. The leather is high quality and classy style. The seating is very firm. I have a bad back and prefer to sit only on this loveseat now.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, functional, classy!
 from South Carolina,  Apr 29, 2013

Overstock.com My New Place for Purchases!!! Bravo...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On Point!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 28, 2014

It is big enough, and sturdy. Yet easy to move around.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank Goodness My Husband is a Carpenter!
 from Treichlers, PA,  Sep 2, 2012

Poor quality...there was a defect in the hole which required the right arm to be screwed into it. Thank goodness my husband was able to jury-rig it by using another screw and drilling out the defect/excess debris. I was toally depressed after 30 minutes of effort to no avail, thinking I had to undo the whole loveseat and send it back to the company, but my husband suddenly exclaimed, "I got it...it's okay."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine...except they didn't mention the defect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top