Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful comfy chair
 from Kentucky,  Oct 16, 2012

Easy to assemble and SOOOOO comfortable!!! The chair height adjustment is not a problem...just stand up and the chair will go up using the lever. Then sit in it and use the lever to adjust it down to desired position. Chair swivels and tilts beautifully and white upholstery is gorgeous. Love this chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort & Style Collide!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 11, 2012

This chair is very easy to assemble, looks great and, most importantly, feels great on your tush! I have received multiple compliments on this piece of furniture already in only the couple weeks I've owned it. If you are looking for a stylish, comfortable chair that doesn't take up too much space - this is your chair!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Chair
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 22, 2012

Amazing Chair. I bought this chair recently at overstock and I fell in love with the comfort of this chair. When I first saw this chair on the website I thought the cost of this chair would absurd and it wasn’t for my surprise. Very happy with my purchase. Definitely recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbeatable great price
 from Arlington Heigh,IL,  May 9, 2012

his is a great chair and unbeatable great price. I am going to buy more for the entire office! Absolutely love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an amazing designed chair
 from Shrewsbury,MA,  Apr 17, 2012

This is an amazing designed and comfortable chair. It is sturdy and has considerable cushion. I a couple of chairs with synthetic leather to be hard and off-putting to the touch of your skin but this one was different. It is not bulky and a great modern design which allows for more compact storage specially if you have a small office space. I was fortunate to find this chair at a reasonable price for the looks that it offered however with the quality of the materials I would have considered paying more if needed. It gives excellent support for your back and it tilts back maximizing the comfort. It was an excellent buy and should be tried.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the most comfortable chair i onwed
 from Grand Prairie,TX,  Apr 17, 2012

This is the most comfortable office chair I've ever had. Its tilting back allows you to relax after using the computer for extended periods of time. The design was the feature that attracted me the most. It’s also a great chair if you just want to be sitting back and talking, or just thinking. It's a great chair to own.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!!!
 from Neptune Beach,FL,  Apr 12, 2012

This chair replaced an old chair that was comfortable but the leather was starting to disintegrate. After searching on-line and I found this chair at overstock and it sat perfectly. The padding and support are excellent. This is a very sturdy chair and was easy to put it together. I tried several chairs at much higher prices and none sat as well. It came very well packed and it arrived quickly. I would highly recommend giving this chair a look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair for hair salon manicurists.
 from East Tennessee,  Jun 8, 2014

We looked high and low for a chair to match others we had and still be comfortable. It adjusts low enough for shorter people which was a problem to find . The only 2 minor issues to be aware of: --this chair reclines a bit which makes the back feel like you are going to fall when you lean back. --it is fairly deep seat for some ; we added a barrel pillow to adjust this; but I would have rather not had to… Padding is sufficient and the casters work well. It was easy to put together. snap snap and voila….a new chair. The leather look is nice, stitched well and after 6 months we still like them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend this chair
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Feb 15, 2013

The chair arrived quickly and was easy to assemble, however it was very poor quality for the price. the chair itself was lopsided, the casters were very loud and it had a strong chemical smell that did not go away even after a few days. I ended up returning the chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable but too short
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 6, 2012

This chair is very comfortable and easy to assemble, but it is rather short! Even at full height, I'm still not very high above my desk, and I'm 5'10'. For reference, my desk is 30 in. high. I would send the chair back, but once it's assembled it's difficult to disassemble, and thus difficult to repackage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 from NYC,  Jul 19, 2012

The chair is VERY comfortable however the adjustable lever is already broken and I haven't had it 2 weeks. But it is so comfortable so I didn't care and the height is perfect for my desk.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accuarate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bloomberg Adjustable Office Chair
 from Gilbert, AZ,  May 23, 2012

Love the leather feel of this chair and the look! The only problem was the height. Did't adjust very high at all so I had to send back. Felt too low to the ground , otherwise a fabulous chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stinky chair
 from brooklyn, ny,  Feb 8, 2013

this thing... no. it seemed kind of junky when i got it out of the box, but i dealt with it. better looking and more comfortable than what i had been sitting on. sometimes the little lever that holds the back in position would give out, and i'd fall back a bit (which, honestly, can be kind of frightening when you're not expecting it). i've had it less than two full months? the (i don't know the terms) shaft that adjusts seat height (it's a basic adjustable height chair mechanism. you know.) just stopped working. it will rise if i pull it up, but it won't work when i use the lever, and it won't stay up if i pull it. the seat is way too low for me (i'm 6'3") at it's lowest height, so it's basically trash now. i read another review which made the same complaints, but i really liked how it looked, so i went with it anyway. (obligatory ex-wife joke.) pretty mad right now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Modern Bonded Leather Nesting Tables (Set of 3)
Sale $229.58
Was $255.09
Compare $405.62
Save 43%
(14)
Back to top