Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bright Colors
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 6, 2010

Bright colors.. Light weighted...and quite a big piece on the wall. It Looks excellent. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from Parkville, MD,  Mar 17, 2010

We just finished our basement with neutral tones and this piece of artwork just pops. The colors are very vibrant and the texture is wonderful. If you're looking for a dramatic piece that can hold it's own, this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Dayton, Oh,  Mar 6, 2010

My husband and I wanted something to hang in our beroom to fill in a blank wall above the bed.. This artwork is perfect! It takes up the whole wall and brings the whole room together! WE LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Painting, Nice colors
 from Bay Area, CA,  Mar 3, 2010

I think this looks great in my room. I like the 3 panel effect on the wall and the colors are very striking. The only issue I had was the back is strung with string. So, it makes a lot harder to hang with the other panels since the string tension will not always be the same as the others. So, I had to go back a forth a few times while hanging to make it look right. For the price I think its great, and I am glad I made the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Rockville, MD,  Feb 1, 2010

This was my first OverStock.com purchase. This is a great ORIGINAL piece. It shipped fast and looks great. Be careful when hanging this because it can smudge; it is in fact an actual painting and NOT a print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Painting!
 from California,  Jan 16, 2010

I am a die hard Overstock fan. I have purchased everything from furniture to jewelery. This painting group was a present for my daughter for her bedroom. Easy to hang, we have it side by side as if it were joined together above her headboard. The red pops out from the grey and black, (which is perfect with her black furniture) grabbing your attention the moment your eye catches it. Well packaged for shipping too. I suggest if you like it here, you will love it on your wall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Stunning!!
 from Sarasota,  Jul 31, 2009

great painting.. this is the second one I've bought from here and it was much better than the first.. amazingly vivid colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - Filled up my entire wall!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 31, 2009

This painting is very nice. Very satisfied and recommend this large painting to all! I love it. Very nice work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Jul 31, 2009

I was thoroughly pleased with the quality of this art. I was skeptical at first, seeing as the price was so low for such a large piece of art, but I was happily proved wrong. I recommend this for both its price and its size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW IMPRESSIVE!!!
 from Lake of Ozarks, MO,  Mar 23, 2009

I purchased this to be the focal point of some other pieces I have for our Great Room, was very happy to see that it is exactly as pictured on the site. This is a very nice piece (3) that makes a very bold statement. Well worth the money. Make sure you pay attention to the overall size as you really do need a large wall to display it on. Everybody that has seen it says WOW WHAT AN AWESOME PAINTING!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blood Mountain
 from UT,  Mar 13, 2009

I bought this expecting the beautiful detailed picture show in the advertisement. I could paint this better. Once I received it I was surprised to see how much it lacked the detail shown. Definitely not worth what they are asking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

when i got it i couldn't hang it because the smell was very strongi don't know who painted it but the person has no talent at alla bad painting don't buy it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought