Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great carpet for the cost !
 from Manitoba, Canada,  Feb 24, 2013

Really happy with this product. Soft to walk on color is great against all the browns in our home. Would recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to the picture. Rich jewel tones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plusher than expected. Really good value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 28, 2014

I was looking for a way to update the decor in my house from traditional to more modern. I purchased this contemporary rug because it matched my existing color pallet, but the geometric design was more contemporary. I originally purchased it for the dining room, but laid in the family room to flatten out the corners. I liked it so much in the family room, that I am buying another rug for the dining room! It is a very pretty rug. I wish the supplier had a round version of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from LI, NY,  Feb 21, 2014

I would recommend it if my friend was using it the same way as I am. The rug has a geometric type design and is perfect to throw down in my art room. It is not a high pile, high quality broadloom, but the color is better even then the picture, and it perfectly suits my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gary
 Jan 22, 2016

We've had this ares rug for awhile and the colors still look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Dec 29, 2015

Makes my brown sofa and love seat look better in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm colors
 Dec 5, 2015

I just love my rug. I put it down two days ago and can not stop looking at it. The colors are so warm. Brings the room together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 Dec 2, 2015

This rug exceeded my expectations Its very plush and even prettier in person. Couldnt be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 Nov 14, 2015

What a beautiful rug! Great price and fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 Oct 5, 2015

Great quality, fast delivery and lasted for about 3 years now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
;-)
 Sep 24, 2015

Love it , the way it looks, feels and its size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
judamir
 Mar 28, 2015

Terrific rug. Better than I would have guessed. Pulls together my room perfectly. Colors are yummy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get tons of compliments
 Feb 21, 2015

LOVE this carpet. It matches everything and great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan in Charlotte
 Jan 29, 2015

No more cold bathroom floor! Perfect as we step out of the shower and adds a flare to our master bath. I would only recommend for the "common area" in the bath if there is no toilet in the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Rug
 from Philadelphia,PA,  Oct 24, 2014

I'm not particularly well versed on rug quality but this rug is absolutely amazing. For starters it looks great, like really great. The color combination works so well and really changes the feel of the room. Very modern look and it will match with any room because of the colors. The rug is soft and well crafted. I measured it and it is the exact dimensions stated in the listing. I am using it with a felt rug pad from overstock which makes the rug even softer to walk on. Even without the pad, the rug is still soft but it's not very thick like carpet. You can still slightly feel the hardness of the floor under it. Completely satisfied with the purchase, I'll be keeping this rug until it's paper thin!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug complimented the living room colors well
 from Folsom, CA,  Aug 30, 2014

Very nice rug, excellent colors, complimented living room furniture well. The only problem is with the borders.... stitching isn't holding up very well. 2 corners are unraveling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Ohio,  May 27, 2014

Very satisfied with this rug. High quality. Love the colors. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this carpet!
 from Durham NC,  May 7, 2014

I also purchased the carpet pad which make the carpet very thick and plush feeling. Love the colors and patterns. OS.c has a hanging metal art piece that perfectly matches the colors and textures of the carpet. Together they pull the other major pieces (antique Qing Dynasty room divider and modern brown leather sectional) together very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic - just what I was looking for
 from Danville, VA,  May 6, 2014

Excellent...perfect for my room. I recommend this rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Contemporary Update!
 from Lodi, CA,  Apr 18, 2014

Like a previous reviewer, I needed a more contemporary design to update the decor in our great room and this rug is perfect! The colors are represented accurately in the photograph, with nice deeper (NOT "bright") tones of brown, deep rusts and gold, maroon and beige, as well as slight neutral green and muted bluish accents. For that reason, it would be a versatile addition to a room that uses these colors as accents, with lighter walls or flooring as a nice contrast. I would suggest that this rug be used in areas that are not necessarily high traffic, because it is not as heavyweight as might be needed in such a location. (We are using it under a coffee table, for instance.) It is a nice medium-weight, however, and will meet our needs wonderfully. REALLY happy with this purchase and was grateful for the other reviews, which were very helpful at representing the color, quality and versatility of this item. That was the key in making my selection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok rug
 from Bloomington, IL,  Apr 16, 2014

It's a nice rug but the colors weren't as bright as I expected. We just weren't thrilled with it when we received it and didn't think it added to our room so we sent it back. It may be great for someone else, just didn't work for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought