Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very good colors
 Mar 2, 2016

I really like this rug and the colors are exactly as they appear on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this rug!
 Oct 18, 2015

The colors in this rug are exactly the colors in its pictures. It's a thick rug and is very soft. We put this rug in a room approximately 12x13 and it fits beautifully. We are very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 May 8, 2015

Exactly the rug I was looking for for my dining room. Colors are true to the pic and it is soft and plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug for the price
 Apr 8, 2015

We recently moved and needed an area rug for our family room area. Our floors and furniture were darker brown and the walls were light beige. We needed something that would add color and coordinate with the furniture. This rug met all our needs. The quality is very good and the colors are exactly as pictured. The rug fit our needs to a "T". I would high recommend it. You couldn't beat the value for the price paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely colors, soft to touch
 Mar 17, 2015

The rug arrived so quickly we were surprised to see it in the mailroom. It is a nice rug, thick and soft. We are pleased with the price, delivery, and quality of the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon Gonyon
 Feb 10, 2015

We were pleasantly surprised at the quality and price and prompt delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the textrue and colors
 from Carrollton, TX,  Nov 8, 2014

Love the texture and colors and looks great in my living room.! The shipment notifications were great to let me when it would be delivered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is plush and pretty
 from CA,  Jul 2, 2014

I was surprised at the plushness of this rug. The colors are true to the picture (although that could differ with customers depending upon their computer settings I guess). It arrived in a roll, of course, but it did not take very long at all for the corners to flatten nicely. I Scotchguarded it with canned spray, and the rug took it with no problem. The only downside is that is has the smell of a manmade-fiber rug, but that is dissipating rapidly and not overpowering in any way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 5, 2013

Color looks different, like blue is actually turquoise and much brighter than on the picture. But still looks very nice under my dark brown modern table in the dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks different and it is much brighter than on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Happy with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally great
 from New Jersey,  Mar 1, 2013

This rug is great. Even though the colors of the rug are duller than that shown on the site it was OK. It seemed to suit the rug better and my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Duller than color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Area Rug
 from wv,  Feb 24, 2013

Bought as an area rug for the dining room. Fairly good quality for price. Disappointed the orange in the rug is not brighter as I'm using orange for the accent color in a room with white wainscoting, sage green walls and oak hardwood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as bright as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors
 from Virginia Beach VA,  Feb 22, 2013

Love the rug perfect size and price and the color spectacular ,my first purchase with overstock.com Quick delivery

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Muted on the site, vibrant in reality.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very heavy but I am using it as a wall hanging to sound proof my game room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted
 from Silver Creek, NY,  Feb 21, 2012

The rug is just as pictured on line, and fits into our decor perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are very true to life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug is above the price of this rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive colors and pattern
 from EP, DC,  Feb 14, 2012

Nice color combination and very attractive patten. For the price, this is a great rug that brightens up the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am so pleased with this rug
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Dec 6, 2011

The rug got here in what I call, record time. It is just what I was looking for and pairs up with my furniture and room very nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were just right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For an inexpensive rug, I am impressed with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought