Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
JUST A POP OF LIGHT
 Jul 19, 2016

This is a whimsical piece that gives the garden an interesting pop of light at night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but...
 Nov 25, 2015

It was easy enough to assemble--putting the plastic dragonflies on the lights--but the dragonflies don't stay on well. I've already lost one to the mulch in the garden. Still pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonflies
 Nov 14, 2015

Nice but the dragonflies keep falling off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Nov 12, 2015

Have been working for 2 seasons now. I may get another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 Sep 17, 2015

Really pretty and definitely a unique set. Fed ten through my plants and they are gorgeous at night. I only wish they stayed on all night, but when they are on the lighting is strong. Four stars only because of the length of lighting. Five for uniqueness!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 12, 2013

I love these lights in my garden! They are a bit on the pricey side, but they last several years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonflies solar lights
 from Braintree, MA,  Aug 26, 2013

I bought 2 pairs (4) of these on clearance 2 years ago. Mine are still blinking brightly, even after surviving a NE blizzard last February & covered in snow for over a week. They are still blinking wildly from dusk til dawn this summer. I can't say the same about the others I gave as gifts, one to sunny CA & FL and others to parts of Mass. Theirs seemed to have died completely even after a battery change. Death is sudden & unrelentlng, unfortunately. If on sale, this is so worth the beauty it renders, even if it's only for a year or so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solar lights
 from Cary, NC,  Aug 15, 2013

It's a beautiful LED solar lights. I got 6 so far and 2 had one light didn't work. But overall it's a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aweseome gift!
 from Santee, SC,  Jun 30, 2012

I've purchased other solar lights from Overstock and was totally pleased each time. We needed a gift for someone who is very difficult to buy for... he LOVED them. When he and his wife got home, he took them out right away and then called us to say how wonderful the lights are! Now I want some more lights!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice -one of the two is giving the gift recipient a little trouble - doesn't light all the time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought