Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These looked great but stopped working
 Dec 5, 2015

The lights broke soon after I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these little guys!
 Dec 4, 2015

Put these in our potted patio plants outdoors. They just stopped working... 4 years later. I am going to replace the battery and see if they work again. They light up for most of the night. Great price, great quality. Better yet, everyone compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 Nov 30, 2015

only three lit up at night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 3, 2015

This sits down at my camper. Lights up every night and is beautiful when it is dark out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonflies Solar lights
 Aug 7, 2015

wasn't very pleased, everything looked good but I couldn't get 2 of the 5 lights to work, would have be been good if all lights worked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 Aug 6, 2015

Not impressed at all by the quality of the product, size for the price I paid. Very small. I had to mount this set of lights on top of a flower pot in order to appreciate the display of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful at night
 Jul 31, 2015

I love these they glow beautifully, I had them on the front porch but got worried they would come up missing cuz they look so great. So now they are in the back yard.,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 Jul 31, 2015

We ordered 2 of these and one didn't work; Overstock replaced promptly. Now we can enjoy these delightful, whimsical little dragonflies every night. They are so beautiful that I plan to order more for the pool area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute
 Jul 22, 2015

Very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best garden
 Jun 5, 2015

Love this, would buy another one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DRAGONFLIES
 May 1, 2015

I BOUGHT THESE THREE YEARS AGO NOW. WELL THEY ARE STILL LIGHTING UP EVERYNITE!! THEY ARE CUTE AND ADD A NICE TOUCH TO MY PATIO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 Apr 23, 2015

I have 2 of these in my screened in porch. They are so cheery, and really provide a nice glow to the room at night :) I'm going to buy more for Mother's Day gifts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lights
 Apr 21, 2015

Doesn't hold a charge very long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dragonflies
 Apr 21, 2015

I have this on my belcony and it looks fabulous. The dragonflies flash on and off and looks so nice with my flowers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yard art
 Mar 23, 2015

Quality, lacked within a very short time. The lights were inoperative..and unable to handle NW...weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother's Day gift
 Jan 28, 2015

This was a gift for my mom for Mother's Day. She loved it. Even people were asking her where did she get it from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute landscape accent
 from Phoenix Arizona,  Feb 21, 2014

works great. Must keep it in full sun, the LED lights sparkle. I think it is such a cute accent to my backyard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solar lights
 from los angeles, ca,  Dec 10, 2013

these make me smile. the sun does the work during the day and i enjoy their whimsy in the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfiles Solar Light
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 19, 2013

o.k. need put on a table or something somewhat high to get full effect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfiles Solar Light
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 19, 2013

o.k. need put on a table or something somewhat high to get full effect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought