Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dragonflies
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Feb 8, 2011

We love it! Once it has a good charge (2 days), they will be blinking until the morning! We bought it for our new house when it's done. We're enjoying it now and can't wait for it to be in the new house. The only issue is with the on/off button, you can't tell when it's off or on, which is why I gave it 4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great solar lighting
 from Braintree, MA,  Apr 30, 2013

I bought 4 of these lights. one for myself and 3 as gifts. I absolutley LOVE mine as do the gift recipiants. My lights survived a snowy, gloomy winter and stil managed a little glow for an hour or two. Now that the days are longer and the sun is stronger, my lights shine on into the the night to almost sunrise. These are the BEST solar lights I have ever bought, and I have bought many. Highly recommend them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
draonflies solar light
 from LA Ca,  Mar 14, 2012

I love love love it. It is still working in the early morning. I might even purchase another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable garden ornament
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 17, 2011

I bought this as a gift for someone who loves both dragonflies and gardening. It was well packaged and in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 from Sherman Oaks, California,  Nov 10, 2011

I receive many compliments on these lights. I will order more soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blinking Dragonfly Solar Light
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Oct 29, 2011

I ordered three and kept one for myself and the other two will be gifts. Excited to give as a gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No color was on site but the colors are bright.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for outdoors.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magical
 from cleveland,  Oct 25, 2011

I purchased less expensive blinking flowers from a discount store. They worked for a few months and then died. I even replaced the batteries, to no avail. These dragonflies are similar to the butterflies I bought from Overstock a few years ago. They last for years. I have them around my pond.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These looked great but stopped working
 Dec 5, 2015

The lights broke soon after I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these little guys!
 Dec 4, 2015

Put these in our potted patio plants outdoors. They just stopped working... 4 years later. I am going to replace the battery and see if they work again. They light up for most of the night. Great price, great quality. Better yet, everyone compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 Nov 30, 2015

only three lit up at night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 3, 2015

This sits down at my camper. Lights up every night and is beautiful when it is dark out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonflies Solar lights
 Aug 7, 2015

wasn't very pleased, everything looked good but I couldn't get 2 of the 5 lights to work, would have be been good if all lights worked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 Aug 6, 2015

Not impressed at all by the quality of the product, size for the price I paid. Very small. I had to mount this set of lights on top of a flower pot in order to appreciate the display of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful at night
 Jul 31, 2015

I love these they glow beautifully, I had them on the front porch but got worried they would come up missing cuz they look so great. So now they are in the back yard.,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 Jul 31, 2015

We ordered 2 of these and one didn't work; Overstock replaced promptly. Now we can enjoy these delightful, whimsical little dragonflies every night. They are so beautiful that I plan to order more for the pool area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute
 Jul 22, 2015

Very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best garden
 Jun 5, 2015

Love this, would buy another one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DRAGONFLIES
 May 1, 2015

I BOUGHT THESE THREE YEARS AGO NOW. WELL THEY ARE STILL LIGHTING UP EVERYNITE!! THEY ARE CUTE AND ADD A NICE TOUCH TO MY PATIO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 Apr 23, 2015

I have 2 of these in my screened in porch. They are so cheery, and really provide a nice glow to the room at night :) I'm going to buy more for Mother's Day gifts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lights
 Apr 21, 2015

Doesn't hold a charge very long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought