Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dragonflies
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Feb 8, 2011

We love it! Once it has a good charge (2 days), they will be blinking until the morning! We bought it for our new house when it's done. We're enjoying it now and can't wait for it to be in the new house. The only issue is with the on/off button, you can't tell when it's off or on, which is why I gave it 4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great solar lighting
 from Braintree, MA,  Apr 30, 2013

I bought 4 of these lights. one for myself and 3 as gifts. I absolutley LOVE mine as do the gift recipiants. My lights survived a snowy, gloomy winter and stil managed a little glow for an hour or two. Now that the days are longer and the sun is stronger, my lights shine on into the the night to almost sunrise. These are the BEST solar lights I have ever bought, and I have bought many. Highly recommend them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
draonflies solar light
 from LA Ca,  Mar 14, 2012

I love love love it. It is still working in the early morning. I might even purchase another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable garden ornament
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 17, 2011

I bought this as a gift for someone who loves both dragonflies and gardening. It was well packaged and in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 from Sherman Oaks, California,  Nov 10, 2011

I receive many compliments on these lights. I will order more soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blinking Dragonfly Solar Light
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Oct 29, 2011

I ordered three and kept one for myself and the other two will be gifts. Excited to give as a gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No color was on site but the colors are bright.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for outdoors.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magical
 from cleveland,  Oct 25, 2011

I purchased less expensive blinking flowers from a discount store. They worked for a few months and then died. I even replaced the batteries, to no avail. These dragonflies are similar to the butterflies I bought from Overstock a few years ago. They last for years. I have them around my pond.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute landscape accent
 from Phoenix Arizona,  Feb 21, 2014

works great. Must keep it in full sun, the LED lights sparkle. I think it is such a cute accent to my backyard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solar lights
 from los angeles, ca,  Dec 10, 2013

these make me smile. the sun does the work during the day and i enjoy their whimsy in the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfiles Solar Light
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 19, 2013

o.k. need put on a table or something somewhat high to get full effect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dragonfiles Solar Light
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 19, 2013

o.k. need put on a table or something somewhat high to get full effect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Cheney, WA,  Oct 7, 2013

Was a gift and I saw it later and thought it was very beautiful. Wished I had one for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blinking Dragonflies Solar Light
 from Iowa,  Sep 20, 2013

This is really a good product.I put 3 sets in my garden.The price is really fair for the quality of the produce. I had a party and recieved alot of complements. My sister has some as well. They have lasted her 6 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 from California,  Aug 25, 2013

This is so cute. Worked in my yard all day and the last decoration was the blinking dragonflies. I was so excited when they started blinking. Wish I would have ordered a few more as gifts. I was very happy with this product and would highly recommend if you are debating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never worked
 from Upstate New York,  Aug 16, 2013

This would have been a cute addition to the deck if it ever worked. RIght out of the box the lights didn't work. Troubleshooting, we changed the battery and noticed the battery compartment showed signs of corrosion (day 1 out of the box.) Being optimists, we changed the battery but still nothing. Money wasted seeing as I can't return it. A rate disappointment from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute in my landscaping
 from Ankeny, Iowa,  Aug 11, 2013

These little dragonflies look absolutely adorable come sunset in my landscaping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blinking Dragonflies
 from D.C.,  Aug 8, 2013

I'm very happy that I bought two. My two Yorkie's look at them and tilt their heads as if they saw a ghost it's really cute. They are si subtle and the fact that operate on solar power is great because you can set them out and forget them. the next thing you know you are on the patio enjoying conversation and someone notices them. It's almost as if they've seen something from their childhood "look it's a firefly, look there's another!). Happiness all around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are smaller than I thought they would be, then again I guess I thought they would be prehistoric size fireflies.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds a lovely glow in the garden
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 23, 2013

I bought two of these, one to give as a gift, but I like the one I have so much I am having second thoughts about giving it away and may use it in the front of the house as well as the back. I may order another to give as a gift. It looks so nice around the pool at night with the flickering dragonflies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
night lights
 from georgetown,texas,  Jun 25, 2013

I grew up watching fireflies in our garden. These light up my garden in their place. I enjoy watching them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. holds charge well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great solar lights! Beautiful in garden at night
 from New England,  Jun 25, 2013

These solar lights are beautiful and flicker on and off randomly from dusk, for hours, well past midnight. Make sure you place them where the solar panel will get ample, strong sunlight for best results. One I moved as while it functioned well, only lasted a few hours as it did not receive enough direct sunlight to function well into the night. I have 2 placed amongst the flowers in large stone planters on our patio and they are simply lovely in the evening. Recommended for personal use or gift to a garden lover!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought