Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from NJ suburb,  Jun 21, 2012

I had the opportunity to get a futon frame for free, but did not want the old mattress. I looked for something that would match my color scheme and found this mattress. It looks perfect, and it makes the old frame look new. I am very pleased with both the look and the usefulness of this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks and feels very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Mar 4, 2015

The futon is very comfortable and I love the fabric. It arrived promptly and in great condition. I opened and placed the futon on a frame . The futon expanded within a day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra thick and comfy futon mattress.
 from Lansing, MI,  Jul 13, 2014

This item was exactly what I expected! Very thick and comfortable to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lumpy mattress
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 24, 2014

This mattress quickly turned lumpy. I do not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Futon is VERY comfortable.
 from North Port, FL,  Feb 11, 2014

Futon is super and matches the description of ad. Delivery was quick. The cost was very acceptable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 from Oolitic, iN,  Feb 4, 2014

Just what we were needing to make our futon more comfortable to sleep on. The mattress that came with it was half as thick and not comfortable at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice futon for the just starting out.
 from Northeast PA,  Jan 19, 2014

Bought the futon for my son who bought his first home. Good value, but I should have purchased one that had more padding and thickness to the cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has been nice over past year
 from KCMO,  Dec 27, 2013

We have had this for a year and we overall love it. Unfortunately it is so wide that it likes to slide a bit. Its too big to really move it alone...from the reclined state to the couch state. Its comfy to sleep on too. Well worth the money but if I did this all over again I would not have bought one this wide because its hard to adjust by yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from South Carolina,  Oct 11, 2013

Great quality, very comfortable and well made. Color is true to description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Florida,  Sep 28, 2013

I shopped around for this type of mattress and they all so much more in price but this one matched the price I wanted & is definitely worth the money. It's very soft and comfortable, I would order another one when needed from overstock, the money I saved I used to buy a side table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy wekk made
 from Oceanside, CA,  Sep 24, 2013

This replaced the original old style futon that had no support so sitting on this is a dream! Love the color, got the sage very durable, Very comfortable to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Mattress
 from Pawtucket, Rhode Island,  Mar 23, 2013

I purchased this futon mattress for my son and his family. They had a futon that had the original mattress on it, and it was like sitting or sleeping on a plain board. They are thrilled with this new mattress - they report that it is like a regular bed mattress, it is so thick and comfortable. They use their futon as a couch in their living room so it gets a lot of use, but they are sure this mattress will prove to be long lasting nonetheless. Great price and product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very well made mattress and appears as though it will hold up to heavy use for a long time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 26, 2012

This futon mattress is perfect for my family room. It looks like a new, upscale relaxation area. Plan other new changes to go with it. I am very pleased. I feel good everytime I look at it .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color not quite what I expected, but I liked it better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review partially
 from Florida,  Dec 10, 2012

has a chemical smell to the mattress. thought by opening up windows it would diminish but it has not. not happy with the odor that emits from the mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full, comfortable mattress
 from Charleston, WV,  Jun 22, 2012

Pleased with the overall quality of the mattress. Very thick and robust; cannot feel any of the bottom or back frame supports,. Micro suede is soft, kind of like crushed velvet. Frequent use has left no impressions. Slight odor but more of a 'new fabric' smell, it didn't bother me. Would purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought