Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 18, 2014

I've only just received them but they were very nice. Exactly as ordered and nicer than I expected given the price. They are not too hard, nor too soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The fabric is very rich looking. The green almost looks grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J Porter
 Apr 7, 2015

Nice quality and size nice fabric would recommend to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Quality
 Feb 7, 2015

So very happy with these pillows. The color is great and they are so good that I think I might order another set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow set
 Dec 19, 2014

I think this was a great deal! The pillows are super fluffy came in 4 , so I bought 2 sets ,though I do wish I had bought more colorful sets as my Family room sofa is huge and very Dark Brown leather and needed something to give a new more comfy look. Well , truthfully my Dogs will get more use of them then anyone else , so for them, they are Really Perfect and Washable Covers were Key in my planning! They came fast too and I just opened the box placed them on the couch and HAPPILY threw the old ones right in the trash! Ive had them longer then I would like to share! All in All I have to say Im very pleased with everything Ive gotten so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from New York,  May 30, 2014

The color might have been called "mud" and was not the sage I had hoped for. The quality of the fabric felt very cheap and unfortunately I had to return the pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PILLOWS!!
 from GAINESVILLE, FL,  Apr 23, 2014

I BOUGHT THESE PILLOWS TO GO ON MY OUTDOOR FURNITURE. THEY ARE VERY STURDY AND WELL MADE. THE PRICE WAS GOOD AND WORTH THE PRICE I PAID. THEY GO GREAT WITH MY FURNITURE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow. Better than expected.
 from Maryland,  Feb 25, 2014

Reasonable prices and great quality. The color was as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillows
 from Broken Arrow,OK,  Feb 21, 2014

Love these pillow!!! Great material, love the fact that the cover can be zippered off for cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought