Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
amazing find
 Feb 24, 2015

This was very hard to find. I looked everywhere. Over 1000 photos and this one was the one that came up first. I thought I'd look to see if there was another choice and spent a long time looking and this was the only one that would work for me and it was the first one that I saw. I feel lucky to have found Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acceptable.
 Jul 29, 2015

They look nice but are very thin. They do not have a lot of support. If you are using them on something with a hard base, you will feel like you are sitting on the hard base. Fabric is thin, not what you would expect for a cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion
 Jul 28, 2015

I looked for a replacement cushion for my 30 year old rocker for quite sometime. Overstock had many styles and colors to choose from; who knew? I was very pleased with the fit, color and comfort and the price was reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocker cushion
 Jun 6, 2015

The cushion is perfect, and the color as described!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright color
 Apr 24, 2015

very nice, brought 2 to replace old ones, both fitted onto the rocker even though rockers are of a different sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mercy
 Apr 22, 2015

I got 2 of these for my mom's chairs, and they were perfect. She is delighted with these cushions. The color looks so much nicer in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cushion
 Apr 8, 2015

This is a nice cushion, they are hard to find for this chair. I think it could be a little fluffier as I can feel the bottom of the chair when I sit in it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
country folks
 Mar 31, 2015

I've been looking for replacement cushions for our swivel rockers for a good while and I am thrilled to find these comfortable cushions that are pretty and comfortable while still being reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought a rattan rocker at a used furniture store for $20; refinished it but never found a "real" cushion for the rocker style. The price was great on this. The fabric is thicker than I expected and the cushion is quite plush. It fits perfectly. Gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because the "sunset" color is a bright yellow rather than the somewhat gold-ish yellow shown on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far, So Good
 Mar 29, 2015

The chair I have is really old, but this cushion fits it quite well, and the color (gray) is perfect. The kitties love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slider Cushion
 Mar 24, 2015

Very thick which makes sitting on it very, very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I want another color! So Comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We are so happy with this cushion - a vibrant color and it's so comfortable. Move over beanbags and saucer chairs - this cushion updated our old Papasan base and it looks like we've got a brand new chair. Even after a year!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This item looks cushy in the photo but don't let looks deceive you. This item is as thin if not thinner than the old dirty one that was on the chair when I got it. This one is also for the low back version of the rattan swivel rocker, which you can't tell until you receive it. It is about 3" short on the back for a standard one. If I hadn't needed something immediately to replace the one my chair had I would have returned this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 Feb 4, 2015

This was exactly what I was looking for. Best price, looks just like pictured, thick and comfortable with fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from lewiston,id,  Oct 25, 2014

I am very pleased with this cushion. Appears to be well made and comfy. My only complaint would be the difference in color from the website and the actual color I received. The color shown was indigo blue but it has a distinct green tone. Other than that, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 28, 2014

I was worried about how thin the cushion would be and if I would be able to feel the frame of the chair. You can't feel the frame. Cushion makes chair super comfy ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I ordered
 from Maryland,  Aug 22, 2014

I ordered this cushion to replace one at our beach condo and was very happy with my purchase! The color is exactly what I expected, it's fluffy, comfortable and a perfect fit for our swivel bucket rattan rocker. You never really know if an online purchase is going to actually be what you need or want, but I have no complaints. It arrived in about a week, folded over and stuffed in a box, which had no effect on its condition. The only thing I wasn't sure of was whether it was at all stain resistant, so I sprayed it with Scotchgard, just in case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Aug 15, 2014

I have had the swivel rocker for a very long time at the foot of my bed. It has the original cushion which is pretty well worn. I got a kitten a year ago and she decided this would be her bed every night. We are moving to a new home and needed a new one and one that was in the blue color range. This is an excellent replacement. And Overstock had the best price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, thick cushion
 from Reading, PA,  Jul 29, 2014

I looked locally for this type of cushion & the only place that had it was ***** *. O.com had same product in more colors at almost half the price. Cushion was delivered within one week from ordering. Cushion is much thicker & softer than the one it replaced. I'm really happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought