Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
amazing find
 Feb 24, 2015

This was very hard to find. I looked everywhere. Over 1000 photos and this one was the one that came up first. I thought I'd look to see if there was another choice and spent a long time looking and this was the only one that would work for me and it was the first one that I saw. I feel lucky to have found Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion
 Jul 28, 2015

I looked for a replacement cushion for my 30 year old rocker for quite sometime. Overstock had many styles and colors to choose from; who knew? I was very pleased with the fit, color and comfort and the price was reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blazing Needles Twill Swivel Rocker Cushion
 Apr 23, 2016

Beautiful and arrived quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cushion
 Apr 2, 2016

I was very pleased with quality and color.this was a better quality than some of the better stores carry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine Cushion
 Mar 15, 2016

We bought this cushion for a swing-swank chair that we bought from Pier 1. It fits perfectly and was a lot better priced than Pier 1.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
company is coming
 Mar 8, 2016

I rushed around to replace my cushion after it failed to survive its last washing and company was coming! Thank goodness this one arrived quickly, fit beautifully, and was about twice as thick as the original. I scotch-guarded it thoroughly, and it is getting heavy wear and doing very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indigo color is more of a caribbean/teal blue
 Mar 3, 2016

I thought maybe I was sent the wrong cushion but looking at the chart and seeing they don't even make it in teal, I guess this is just what their indigo really looks like, is not navy blue at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion
 Feb 29, 2016

Our cushion fit our chair perfectly and was well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected.
 Feb 3, 2016

good quality very soft and fluffy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheapest one I could find
 Dec 3, 2015

I found the chair at a garage sale but I needed a cushion to make it fit. This was the cheapest one I could fine and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 Nov 13, 2015

Fits chair, just what we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Nov 10, 2015

I had given up on finding these cushions a few years ago. I am so happy O has them (and the chairs) in stock again. They are beautifully made and I hope they will perform well. I may regret getting red later but they are wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To small for the chair
 Oct 30, 2015

The fabric was nice and the construction seemed adequate. However, it about about 6" too short and definitely not "thick" enough to be a seat cushion. It does not fill up the chair. I am returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Sep 22, 2015

this cushion is not comfortable at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
larger cusions
 Sep 3, 2015

Better larger size ok price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Aug 20, 2015

Generously cushy. Very well made. My weenie dog took it over as instantly as it was put on the chair and will not let anyone else near it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acceptable.
 Jul 29, 2015

They look nice but are very thin. They do not have a lot of support. If you are using them on something with a hard base, you will feel like you are sitting on the hard base. Fabric is thin, not what you would expect for a cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocker cushion
 Jun 6, 2015

The cushion is perfect, and the color as described!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright color
 Apr 24, 2015

very nice, brought 2 to replace old ones, both fitted onto the rocker even though rockers are of a different sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mercy
 Apr 22, 2015

I got 2 of these for my mom's chairs, and they were perfect. She is delighted with these cushions. The color looks so much nicer in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought