Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from lewiston,id,  Oct 25, 2014

I am very pleased with this cushion. Appears to be well made and comfy. My only complaint would be the difference in color from the website and the actual color I received. The color shown was indigo blue but it has a distinct green tone. Other than that, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 28, 2014

I was worried about how thin the cushion would be and if I would be able to feel the frame of the chair. You can't feel the frame. Cushion makes chair super comfy ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I ordered
 from Maryland,  Aug 22, 2014

I ordered this cushion to replace one at our beach condo and was very happy with my purchase! The color is exactly what I expected, it's fluffy, comfortable and a perfect fit for our swivel bucket rattan rocker. You never really know if an online purchase is going to actually be what you need or want, but I have no complaints. It arrived in about a week, folded over and stuffed in a box, which had no effect on its condition. The only thing I wasn't sure of was whether it was at all stain resistant, so I sprayed it with Scotchgard, just in case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Aug 15, 2014

I have had the swivel rocker for a very long time at the foot of my bed. It has the original cushion which is pretty well worn. I got a kitten a year ago and she decided this would be her bed every night. We are moving to a new home and needed a new one and one that was in the blue color range. This is an excellent replacement. And Overstock had the best price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, thick cushion
 from Reading, PA,  Jul 29, 2014

I looked locally for this type of cushion & the only place that had it was ***** *. O.com had same product in more colors at almost half the price. Cushion was delivered within one week from ordering. Cushion is much thicker & softer than the one it replaced. I'm really happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swivel rocker with cushion
 from FL,  Jul 28, 2014

I am 6 foot tall my wife is 5 foot 4 and the chair is comfortable to both of us .it is hard to fined a chair that fits a tall and short person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion is very comfortable
 from Michigan,  Jul 21, 2014

I am very happy with this cushion. I did expect it to be two separate pieces. It is only one but it still fit my rocker fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping, great quality. Color as pictured.
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 10, 2014

This cushion is much thicker than the last one I got from Blazing needles. I am very pleased with the color and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, odd shape
 from Oregon,  May 2, 2014

I was looking for a replacement cushion for my swivel chair, which looks just like the one pictured here with the cushion. My original cushion had a seam (folding point) that was off-centre, so the part of the cushion that forms the back of the chair is longer than the part that covers the seat of the chair. The cushion I purchased here has a seam (folding point) in the middle, so it is as tall as it is deep. This means the part that covers the seat is too long. It hangs off the front of the chair by a good 6", even though I have it hiked up to the top of the chair and fastened with the ties. It's quite annoying because it looks silly. However, it doesn't affect the comfort of the chair. The cushion is excellent quality, and the colour is true to the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocker Cusions
 from Portageville, MO,  Apr 16, 2014

The color is vibrant and beautiful and the quality is excellent. Would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blazing needles rocker cushion
 from Apple River IL,  Apr 16, 2014

Nice depth of cushion great color and the ties are secure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUSHION
 from PA,  Oct 6, 2013

THIS WAS JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR,PERFECT.. THE COLOR WAS TRUE TO THE PICTURE ON THE COMPUTER

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as shown on website.
 from Miami,  Sep 13, 2013

Not what I thought I was getting. Just wouldn't work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 16, 2013

Good price, good quality and prompt delivery. Very Happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought