Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted
 from 77845,  Oct 10, 2014

Perfect size, color, quality, a good value, versatile, and promptly delivered--a win-win! We were delighted to find a comfortable, attractive accent to add to our settee and decor. Overstock has never disappointed, and this recent order was another confirmation of that opinion. Thank you for being a dependable source of items we cannot find in local shops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 2, 2014

Looking for accent pillows and these worked perfectly. Red is true color. Received shipment in 5 days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 Jan 24, 2015

The bery berry is a nice hot pink, cover seems well made. The size is underwhelming and they aren't as firm or substantial as i hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from DC,  Dec 9, 2014

Terrific color red and super comfortable pillows. They make a great accent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice pillows
 from NE Florida,  Oct 18, 2014

Love these pillows...wanted something summery (not heavy) because I live in Florida. They are nice solid fabric, beautiful detailing, the covers come off to clean. Just a really nice quality set. Turquoise is true to color...I needed it a little greener...but they were so nice I kept them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color, great fabric texture
 from Springfield, Missouri,  Sep 24, 2014

Love the vibrant color (we chose tangerine); love the texture and weave of the material. Feels quality. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed accent pillows.
 from Slidell LA,  Jan 16, 2014

Lovely color. The fabric is a bit stiff, but excellent for jewel quilt and the material allows pillows to stand and not get mushy and fold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 23, 2013

I purchased these pillows in the tangerine color. What a pop they give in my living room. Really bring the room together. i didn't know how twill would feel and took a chance. They feel very nice and look luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought