Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted
 from 77845,  Oct 10, 2014

Perfect size, color, quality, a good value, versatile, and promptly delivered--a win-win! We were delighted to find a comfortable, attractive accent to add to our settee and decor. Overstock has never disappointed, and this recent order was another confirmation of that opinion. Thank you for being a dependable source of items we cannot find in local shops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 2, 2014

Looking for accent pillows and these worked perfectly. Red is true color. Received shipment in 5 days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jan 18, 2016

Pillows were great, true to color, great accent piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sgreene
 Dec 16, 2015

Goes great with chairs and decor... Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 Jul 25, 2015

THE PILLOWS ARE GREAT. WE ARE USING THEM ON PORCH CHAIRS. WE LOVE THEM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 Jan 24, 2015

The bery berry is a nice hot pink, cover seems well made. The size is underwhelming and they aren't as firm or substantial as i hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from DC,  Dec 9, 2014

Terrific color red and super comfortable pillows. They make a great accent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice pillows
 from NE Florida,  Oct 18, 2014

Love these pillows...wanted something summery (not heavy) because I live in Florida. They are nice solid fabric, beautiful detailing, the covers come off to clean. Just a really nice quality set. Turquoise is true to color...I needed it a little greener...but they were so nice I kept them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color, great fabric texture
 from Springfield, Missouri,  Sep 24, 2014

Love the vibrant color (we chose tangerine); love the texture and weave of the material. Feels quality. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed accent pillows.
 from Slidell LA,  Jan 16, 2014

Lovely color. The fabric is a bit stiff, but excellent for jewel quilt and the material allows pillows to stand and not get mushy and fold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 23, 2013

I purchased these pillows in the tangerine color. What a pop they give in my living room. Really bring the room together. i didn't know how twill would feel and took a chance. They feel very nice and look luxurious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 Jun 25, 2016

Unlike many throw pillows, this are not too light or flimsy. If you put it behind your back, you really feel the support. They don't wrinkle and look great on our sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 24, 2016

We ordered these pillows along with cushions for our outdoor chairs and glider. We've had a lot of trouble finding quality cushions locally and were nervous about whether we'd find something that fit correctly. The colors are vibrant and look very nice on our patio furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine for what they are, but
 May 18, 2016

they are really much too firm - feels like they were both overstuffed or something. they work in some situations okay, but not terrible comfortable for a lumbar support do to their overstuffed, large, firm feeling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought