Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bolser Pillows
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 23, 2014

These pillow are a great addition to the room. They are bright and hold their shape well. They are not soft and cuddly but they make the sofa pop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice pillows
 from Rockford, IL,  Sep 18, 2014

I bought these to my futon to look more like a couch. They are much better quality then the ones I previously purchased from a futon cover company and they were less expensive. Win.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Idaho,  Aug 21, 2014

These pillows are just what we wanted. They work really well in a recliner while watching TV or in my office chair to give me support. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 May 31, 2015

Serves as side arms to transform toddler bed to couch in my son's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought these to use as lumbar support for reading in bed. They work great. No extra cover required. Colour is a reddish orange, not as red as shown in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothing like picture
 from Fredericksburg t,  Sep 27, 2014

Pretty bad, the picture is deceiving. Most of the things (and I've bought many) I buy from Overstock are great. These, unfortunately, are not in that same category; and considering the usual bargain at Overstock, these are overpriced. All around, bad idea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Thibodaux, LA,  Apr 30, 2014

These are very nice pillows & very well made. The price was great especially for two pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality pillows
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 5, 2014

The color goes very well on my kitchen benches and make them very comfortable for the back. Highly recommend them .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bolster pillows
 from Carmel, Ind.,  Mar 27, 2014

Just received yesterday. I ordered 2. One for each end of day bed. Very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought