Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Good quality. Hopefully they will hold up outside!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions
 Feb 11, 2015

I ordered these cushions because they matched some I bought last year and they fit my patio furniture perfectly. I am disappointed in how puffy they are and yet give little support when sitting in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor 3-Piece Settee Bench Cushion Seat
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 26, 2014

Thick and beautiful. This is a wonderful outdoor pad for out metal bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Central Point, OR,  Sep 24, 2014

I ordered these for an old metal patio set I got at a garage sale. They are thick and fit well. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cushions
 from TN,  Aug 16, 2014

I just received my 3 piece cushion set for my Sahara wicker furniture. They are beautiful! Vibrant color, so very plump and cushiony. They fit perfect. I cannot say one thing bad about this purchase. Anyone that gives this item . So very pleased. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cushions
 from Main St, MD,  Jul 8, 2014

Thickness of cushions is great and material used bounces back nicely. Wish the set included ottoman cushions but overall good cushions that fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exaclty what i wanted
 from bedminster pa,  Jun 4, 2014

just what I wanted quality is the best just as seen in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushions flatten out
 from Michigan,  May 30, 2014

A little disappointed in the thickness and comfort of cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Ontario Canada,  May 29, 2014

Love this product. Very pleased with the colour and pattern. Only issue is that it is a little expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, high quality, well-made.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 13, 2014

Very attractive and well-made product! Made the front porch pop and the chairs and loveseat are very comfy now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice cushions
 from Antioch, CA,  May 2, 2014

These cushions look great on my wrought iron love seat and chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from TX,  Apr 30, 2014

I have always loved this fabric look. When it arrived it looked absolutely fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from New York,  Jun 5, 2013

I am so happy with this purchase. When we bought our porch furniture, I looked around for custom cushions that cost over $800. Very glad I happened on this choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is perfect for our front porch furniture. Comfy and thick and the fabric is really pretty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value, Reasonably Priced
 from New Bremen, OH,  May 27, 2013

These striped cushions coordinate well with a floral set I purchased previously. They are a bit deep for our furniture, but I am not bothered by this because they are comfortable. Have only had them for a month so I can't say how well they hold up to a full season of hot and humid weather. They arrived promptly. They are an excellent value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as shown. Coordinates well with black iron table and chairs and green market umbrella.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is nice quality and wicks rain water. Padding has nice loft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Cushions are as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but could be better
 from NC,  May 17, 2013

I love the look of this set except it comes up short on fitting the way it should and in the thickness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Loved the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The outside material quality was great but cushion wasn't as thick as description read especially when I could feel the seat beneath.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not bad except padding not as thick and not as wide in general
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion set
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 15, 2013

Not sure what I was going to get for the price - pleasantly surprised by the quality. Less expensive and just as good as the ones in local stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-piece Cushion Set was just PERFECT!
 from Dahlonega, GA,  Sep 26, 2012

I was so very surprised to have received my cushions in less than 3 days! They were packed compactly and wasn't sure if all would be received at the same time~sure enough, they were! They are soft, yet firm not to fall out of shape. I love the colors and the cushions fit as the measurements on site are accurate! My husband and I now sit outside in comfort and more much more often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors more vibrant when received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality; reinforced stitching helps wearability.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The cushions were "tufted".
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these cushions. Very comfortable!
 from salyersville, ky,  Jun 6, 2012

This product is great! Cushions are very comfortable and this product exceeded my expectations!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seat under my seat
 from NYC,  Sep 13, 2011

It fit perfect, looks good and is quite comfortable. It was difficult to find this product elsewhere at this point in the season. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine but sample was too small to differentiate between 2 of them. I got a different one than i planned but i liked what i got in the end.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cushions are great!
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 25, 2011

These cushions are great. I was actually looking for a five-piece set that includes ottoman cushions, but couldn't find that anywhere. I found this three-piece set and decided it was a start. Once they arrived, I was able to find the same exact fabric at a local fabric store and made the ottoman cushions myself as well as some throws. I couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very well made and very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I got exactly what I was expecting and wanted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought