Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

These patio cushions look great in our patio and are exactly what we were looking for!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Colors
 Apr 21, 2015

Colors are beautiful. Not as thick or resilient as I had hoped but for the price they are fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion Set
 Apr 21, 2015

Items were promptly shipped and received ahead of schedule. Items were identical to the listing. They were just what I needed for my patio set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these cushions
 Mar 31, 2015

I have an oversized wicker sofa and knew the cushion would be a little short. It's full enough where it will spread enough to hide the shortness. I love the fabric and the colors are vibrant. I am so happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good quality. Hopefully they will hold up outside!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions
 Feb 11, 2015

I ordered these cushions because they matched some I bought last year and they fit my patio furniture perfectly. I am disappointed in how puffy they are and yet give little support when sitting in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor 3-Piece Settee Bench Cushion Seat
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 26, 2014

Thick and beautiful. This is a wonderful outdoor pad for out metal bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Central Point, OR,  Sep 24, 2014

I ordered these for an old metal patio set I got at a garage sale. They are thick and fit well. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cushions
 from TN,  Aug 16, 2014

I just received my 3 piece cushion set for my Sahara wicker furniture. They are beautiful! Vibrant color, so very plump and cushiony. They fit perfect. I cannot say one thing bad about this purchase. Anyone that gives this item . So very pleased. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cushions
 from Main St, MD,  Jul 8, 2014

Thickness of cushions is great and material used bounces back nicely. Wish the set included ottoman cushions but overall good cushions that fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exaclty what i wanted
 from bedminster pa,  Jun 4, 2014

just what I wanted quality is the best just as seen in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushions flatten out
 from Michigan,  May 30, 2014

A little disappointed in the thickness and comfort of cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Ontario Canada,  May 29, 2014

Love this product. Very pleased with the colour and pattern. Only issue is that it is a little expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, high quality, well-made.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 13, 2014

Very attractive and well-made product! Made the front porch pop and the chairs and loveseat are very comfy now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice cushions
 from Antioch, CA,  May 2, 2014

These cushions look great on my wrought iron love seat and chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from TX,  Apr 30, 2014

I have always loved this fabric look. When it arrived it looked absolutely fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from New York,  Jun 5, 2013

I am so happy with this purchase. When we bought our porch furniture, I looked around for custom cushions that cost over $800. Very glad I happened on this choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is perfect for our front porch furniture. Comfy and thick and the fabric is really pretty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value, Reasonably Priced
 from New Bremen, OH,  May 27, 2013

These striped cushions coordinate well with a floral set I purchased previously. They are a bit deep for our furniture, but I am not bothered by this because they are comfortable. Have only had them for a month so I can't say how well they hold up to a full season of hot and humid weather. They arrived promptly. They are an excellent value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as shown. Coordinates well with black iron table and chairs and green market umbrella.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is nice quality and wicks rain water. Padding has nice loft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Cushions are as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but could be better
 from NC,  May 17, 2013

I love the look of this set except it comes up short on fitting the way it should and in the thickness.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Loved the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The outside material quality was great but cushion wasn't as thick as description read especially when I could feel the seat beneath.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not bad except padding not as thick and not as wide in general
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion set
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 15, 2013

Not sure what I was going to get for the price - pleasantly surprised by the quality. Less expensive and just as good as the ones in local stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought