Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rich looking!
 Feb 7, 2015

I love these plump, overstuffed pillows. They are beautiful on my leather furniture. Excellent quality. Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animals galore !!11
 May 13, 2015

Fits in with my theme,Thanks again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These pillows are exactly as shown on this site. The elephant design is on both sides of the pillows. A pretty braid of black and gold finishes the edges. What cannot be shown is how soft they are. They are perfectly comfortable in the corners of the loveseat. No need to move them while sitting. This loveseat is done in a cream damask fabric, so these interesting elephant pillows really add a pop of color and flair to the room! I would definitely order this brand again. Very reasonably priced for two quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprised
 Apr 1, 2015

lovely surprised on how well they were made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice weave
 Mar 24, 2015

Wish they came with down fillers. Cheap poly fillers are just okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrsdavis
 Mar 18, 2015

The picture online doesn't show the true beauty of these pillows. Perfect pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quality is amazing, i wish i would have brought 2 more. If your a fan of elephants this is one to get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 Feb 13, 2015

Pretty pillows- not quite 18 inches though, more like 16 inches, but still of nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows
 Feb 10, 2015

This is a quality product. The elephants are wonderful and the workmanship is outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 Feb 8, 2015

Great motif, which appears on the recto as well as verso, and very soft. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw pillows
 Jan 29, 2015

I've wanted these pillows for months but the black wasn't available so I waited and sure enough they were in stock again. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous item
 Jan 27, 2015

Love, love this pillow. Colors are rich, just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Oregon,  Nov 22, 2014

I love these pillows - they are perfect for my elephant "theme" home. The pillows are cushy and nicely made. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from nj,  Jul 30, 2013

Received in time. Product looks great. Pillows are well made and quite fluffy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought