Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rich looking!
 Feb 7, 2015

I love these plump, overstuffed pillows. They are beautiful on my leather furniture. Excellent quality. Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Pillows
 Aug 10, 2016

I purchased these in the cream color and I love them. Quality detailing hand -in-hand with comfort and beauty. Hard to beat! The colors are exceptional and these look great on my dark brown leather sofa. I recommend them without reservation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice throw pillows
 Jun 27, 2016

This was the perfect touch my living room needed! I got them in ivory and they are very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS
 Jun 9, 2016

THESE PILLOWS ARE VERY WELL MADE AND OH SO CUTE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Guy in Texas
 Jun 1, 2016

Love these pillows! I bought these for my den and they are very nicely made and over-stuffed as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillows
 May 26, 2016

These pillow are absolutely beautiful. They match the decor of my drapes and rug perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elephant Tapestry Pillows
 May 3, 2016

These pillows are absolutely beautiful. The craftsman ship is excellent. Very pleased with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautful bargain
 Apr 21, 2016

I bought them because i have elephant wall hangings and wanted to carry on the theme, butI did not expect them to be this nice. There is a little hint of some unravelling of the end threads, but nothing not easily fixed. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 5, 2016

Excellent value for the cost, I bought red and they look great on my sofa. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ELEPHANT PILLOWS
 Dec 1, 2015

I was more than satisfied with these pillows. In fact, I believe they are well worth the money. I would have been willing to spend more money if I knew the quality I was getting. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Exotic Elephants are Great!
 Nov 27, 2015

These pillows have just added the touch we were hoping for to finish our den redecorating adventure. They are well made, look great and add that special tough to the sectional sofa that is a solid color. The quality is apparent and I would order these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exotic
 Nov 12, 2015

I really like these pillows. They bring a little bit of color to a plain brown couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pair
 Oct 28, 2015

Great color. Good feel. Love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ELEPHANT PILLOWS
 Oct 12, 2015

Love these!.Bought a set for a good friend for her birthday,now my other friend wants a set,but they seem to be out of stock. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillows
 Jun 30, 2015

They are just as pictured, and the detail is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animals galore !!11
 May 13, 2015

Fits in with my theme,Thanks again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Cool Pillows!
 Apr 23, 2015

These pillows are exactly as shown on this site. The elephant design is on both sides of the pillows. A pretty braid of black and gold finishes the edges. What cannot be shown is how soft they are. They are perfectly comfortable in the corners of the loveseat. No need to move them while sitting. This loveseat is done in a cream damask fabric, so these interesting elephant pillows really add a pop of color and flair to the room! I would definitely order this brand again. Very reasonably priced for two quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprised
 Apr 1, 2015

lovely surprised on how well they were made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice weave
 Mar 24, 2015

Wish they came with down fillers. Cheap poly fillers are just okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrsdavis
 Mar 18, 2015

The picture online doesn't show the true beauty of these pillows. Perfect pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought