Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Cushion
 from Oklahoma, OK,  Jul 23, 2012

The cushion is heavy and plush. The color was accurate. I'm deducting a star due to what looks like a sewing error on the seam. It just looks like it was a factory reject. Its not too big a deal and hopefully I'll be the only one to notice it. Not worth sending back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cushion is super confortable.
 from Mooresville, NC,  Oct 20, 2014

This cushion is just great. Its a great value and I would buy it again. Matter of fact I ordered another one in a different color. Very pleased

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from Savannah, GA,  Oct 10, 2014

The color is accurate, and the fabric felt durable, but a little scratchy. I had to send the cushion back, however, because it didn't fit my wicker love seat due to my own measuring error. Otherwise, this was a nice cushion.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Settee Bench Cushion
 from Andrews, NC,  Sep 30, 2014

I bought this cushion to go into the wicker swing and it fits perfectly! It's also very comfortable!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench Cushion
 from Clayton, NY,  Jul 23, 2014

I was more than happy with the quality, color and fit of the bench cushion. It got here really fast and just in time for my company.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice cushion
 from Texas,  Jul 12, 2013

I suppose I should confess that i returned this cushion, but only because I had mis-measured the bench I wanted to put it on and it didn't fit. Totally my fault, the cushion was exactly the size it said it would be. Moreover, it was lovely. Nice color (I ordered the Paprika), well made, quality fabric, and nice and thick. It arrived very quickly. I will also add that Overstock customer service made the return easy. Thanks!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Montgomery, AL,  Mar 27, 2013

I love the cushion. Fits very good on my settee and the color on site runs true

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Peoria, IL,  Nov 15, 2012

Exactly what I was looking for :) Shipping and tracking information was provided in a timely manner. Excellent experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Cushion
 from Ocala, FL,  May 8, 2012

A very good product again. Was a good pick as I was looking all over sites & in stores to find the right color & the right fabric. The price was right and the variety of colors was perfect. After doing a lot of homework, which paid off as it gave me a good basis to work with and once I hit the Overstock's site I found another quality product. Keep them coming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was pretty close, color nicer "in person." A nice soft yellow which is what I was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid & thick. Good strong fabric, looks like it will hold up very well on our screened lanai.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was a good description, the picture of the loveseat worked perfect as a visual for me to make sure of size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Out door cushions
 from Addisom IL,  Jul 27, 2011

We have used the cushions mutpile times and they function great. We would purchase them again if we need them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Liked it very much, that's why we purchased it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, feel good sitting on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top