Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
outdoor loveseat bench cushion
 from Upstate New York,  Aug 3, 2011

I am very pleased with this comfortable and attractive cushion. I also purchased the chaise cushion, with which I am equally pleased. Good value!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat Cushion
 from Redlands, CA,  Jun 29, 2012

The cushion is 5" thick and very comfortable. Now if the dog would just leave it alone, I could leave outside. I used it on Wicker furniture outside.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveseat cushions
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 26, 2012

Always happy with things from overstock and these cushions were no exception. They are nice and thick and very comfortable for the area where they were needed. Great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit, perfect color..
 from GO BIG RED... NEBRASKA,  Jun 13, 2012

Needed this size and it is perfect.. Wish they would have had a square ottoman one too, but glad to get what I wanted for a new seat cushion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great outdoor fabric..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cushion
 from western NC,  May 8, 2012

This is a great cushion for my outdoor bench. I bought it in cinnamon and the color is rich and gorgeous. The cushion looks better than on the site as it has a lovely texture. It looks very expensive and was a great buy. I like it so much I may buy another just to have a "spare."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes an excellent cushion
 from Louisiana,  Nov 1, 2012

Needed a specific sized cushion to go on top of an old cedar chest & this cushion was perfect. Like the cleaning aspect of the fabric because the dogs like to sleep on it now, they like it as much as we do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much thicker than I had expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Central NY,  Jun 12, 2012

Very comfortable; we love the new cushion on our deck.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow! really good quality
 from knoxville,tn,  Apr 9, 2012

great product, superior quality. i would reccommend this product due to its quality and design. im looking forward to using it this summer

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made with excellant cushion softness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveseat cushion
 from baltimre, md,  Feb 16, 2012

Only comment is that color is mustard or a very dirty lemon.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was not lemon - but mustard - as shown in image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love seat cushion
 from Pleasant Grove, UT,  Nov 23, 2011

This cushion fits my rattan love seat perfectly and goes so well with our existing furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality cushion
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Oct 11, 2011

Cushion was not exactly the color I was expecting but the quality of the cushion was so impressive I decided not to send them back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was more red than the paprika color listed, but it was still a gorgeous rich color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick comfortable cushion with good thick fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All-Weather Otutdoor Loveseat Bench Cushion
 from Indianapolis,  Jun 22, 2011

Very full and soft. Measurements were spot on and they look and feel great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Better than expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The seatee coushion was exactly what I wanted.
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jun 9, 2011

I am very pleased with the color and quality of the proluct I ordered and the mailing and service from Overstock. I will definitely be ordering from you again and have been very pleased with items received from you in the past.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes it did and it matched my present cushion set perfectly.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, even to the size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveseat cushion
 from Mississippi,  May 23, 2014

The color and style is exactly as stated; I am very happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench Cushion
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 24, 2013

Comfortable and pretty for my outside arbor bench. I have enjoyed many a summer evening sitting on this cushion.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but cushion stuffing flattens badly
 from San Francisco,  Sep 27, 2013

Cushion visually looks good but the stuffing is very, very poor. When you sit on cushion it goes completely flat. It feels like a low quality cushion.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Colorado,  Jul 29, 2013

Wonderful product, perfect for my deck area., No fading, at all., good filling., comfortable, and priced right., Thanks, again., Overstock., for this great cushion., would buy again., in a heart beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great find for my antique outdoor bench
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 10, 2013

I have already recommended this to my many friends who have outdoor furniture in Colorado. Our weather is unpredictable here so you don't always have a chance to run outside and put cushions away with a sudden rain or snow. This is beautiful material with comfortable thickness and smart finishing details. Because of the overall quality, this is the fourth set of cushions I have ordered that now complete all my outdoor furnishings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. More than I expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect fit for the bench
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cushion
 from Onarga, IL,  Jun 25, 2013

This is a very substantial cushion. It's sits confortably and is quite thick. It's not a lightweight and will stay where placed in spite of windy weather. This is my second year with the cushion and it's just like new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Vary accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion
 from colorado,  Jun 6, 2013

Just what I needed at a price that was much less than I found in stores. The selection was also better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little off, but worked for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric and dimensions and construction seem just right for our site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top