Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
outdoor loveseat bench cushion
 from Upstate New York,  Aug 3, 2011

I am very pleased with this comfortable and attractive cushion. I also purchased the chaise cushion, with which I am equally pleased. Good value!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveseat Cushion
 from Redlands, CA,  Jun 29, 2012

The cushion is 5" thick and very comfortable. Now if the dog would just leave it alone, I could leave outside. I used it on Wicker furniture outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveseat cushions
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 26, 2012

Always happy with things from overstock and these cushions were no exception. They are nice and thick and very comfortable for the area where they were needed. Great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit, perfect color..
 from GO BIG RED... NEBRASKA,  Jun 13, 2012

Needed this size and it is perfect.. Wish they would have had a square ottoman one too, but glad to get what I wanted for a new seat cushion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great outdoor fabric..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cushion
 from western NC,  May 8, 2012

This is a great cushion for my outdoor bench. I bought it in cinnamon and the color is rich and gorgeous. The cushion looks better than on the site as it has a lovely texture. It looks very expensive and was a great buy. I like it so much I may buy another just to have a "spare."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes an excellent cushion
 from Louisiana,  Nov 1, 2012

Needed a specific sized cushion to go on top of an old cedar chest & this cushion was perfect. Like the cleaning aspect of the fabric because the dogs like to sleep on it now, they like it as much as we do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much thicker than I had expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Central NY,  Jun 12, 2012

Very comfortable; we love the new cushion on our deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow! really good quality
 from knoxville,tn,  Apr 9, 2012

great product, superior quality. i would reccommend this product due to its quality and design. im looking forward to using it this summer

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made with excellant cushion softness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveseat cushion
 from baltimre, md,  Feb 16, 2012

Only comment is that color is mustard or a very dirty lemon.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was not lemon - but mustard - as shown in image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love seat cushion
 from Pleasant Grove, UT,  Nov 23, 2011

This cushion fits my rattan love seat perfectly and goes so well with our existing furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality cushion
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Oct 11, 2011

Cushion was not exactly the color I was expecting but the quality of the cushion was so impressive I decided not to send them back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was more red than the paprika color listed, but it was still a gorgeous rich color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick comfortable cushion with good thick fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All-Weather Otutdoor Loveseat Bench Cushion
 from Indianapolis,  Jun 22, 2011

Very full and soft. Measurements were spot on and they look and feel great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Better than expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The seatee coushion was exactly what I wanted.
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jun 9, 2011

I am very pleased with the color and quality of the proluct I ordered and the mailing and service from Overstock. I will definitely be ordering from you again and have been very pleased with items received from you in the past.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes it did and it matched my present cushion set perfectly.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, even to the size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LutherSikes
 May 21, 2015

Great quality, exactly what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 May 14, 2015

Could not find chair cushions for a set of older but great wicker chairs. This was a perfect size......perfect solution.....perfect price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 May 3, 2015

Very thick. Used them for window seats. Way cheaper than custom cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Came on time and they look great. Wish I had bought more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully made!
 Mar 10, 2015

Was concerned about quality due to the lower price but turned out beautifully. Glad I selected this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bj
 Feb 18, 2015

Color was just what I wanted and it is a very comfortable cushion to sit on as it is a good bit thicker than cushion I previously had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench coushiom
 Dec 25, 2014

Could not use great quality,but did do for what I needed will return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought