Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
For the price, a good buy
 from NM,  Nov 12, 2014

This isn't the plushiest cushion, but it seems decently made and the covering seems durable. All in all, I'd say it was a good bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from hilliard, Fl,  May 30, 2014

Just doesn't fit a bench well. Too short, too thick and ties really aren't much help so I am returning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor cushions
 May 19, 2016

I bought these to replace some bench cushions for outside and they are holding up great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Apr 9, 2016

bought for indoor mudroom. love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion
 Feb 12, 2016

Bought the yellow cushion for a hall entry . Soft and colorful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for a great price
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jun 8, 2013

Since I was replacing the original cushions that came with my patio set, I wanted something durable and nice looking. I got both with this set--and because the covers are removable, I can just throw them in the wash and they come out looking new again. I'm very happy with this purchase and highly recommend it to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needs firmer internal material
 from mystic, CT,  May 15, 2013

Nice cushion. Would prefer more resilient material inside There is no cushioning effect when you sit on it, goes right to flat upon sitting down

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality needs firmer material inside
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin cushions
 from CA,  Apr 9, 2013

I had high expectations based on other reviews but these cushions are very thin and flimsy... probably won't last much longer than a year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin. too thin for a cushion.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mediocre
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 26, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought