Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Measurement
 from GA,  Mar 22, 2011

Item is advertised on line as 39" long - the outside of the box is stamped as 36 1/4 "- the cushion actually measures 41". Otherwise looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushion for swing
 from Texas,  May 20, 2011

This arrived within a day and was exactly as subscribed. Look forward to seeing how the fabric weathers but so far so good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had mistaken the ad and thought it was a cushion and loveseat so I had to send the cushion back as I had no loveseat for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not good enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 8, 2011

I bought this to used on top of my cedar chest, which I'm using as a coffee table/extra seating. Fits the top perfectly. Foam doesn't compress after sitting on it. Good choice for my need and not too expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no blemishes or rips
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from IA,  Oct 4, 2011

Bought cushion for a porch swing-it fits perfectly, nice color & quality and the price was good compared to others I looked at.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from San Gabriel, CA,  May 8, 2011

Love the color(red) and the material is great. I can't wait to use it with my outdoor furniture. Hope it will work well together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's perfect
 from Hayward, CA,  Jan 10, 2014

I bought this product to fit a nice sized wood bench on my front porch. It fits perfectly. The color is what I expected and goes nicely on the natural wood. The cushion is comfortable and thick. I'm very happy with it so far.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE BENCH
 from washington DC,  Oct 5, 2013

i HAVE THIS IN MY BACK YARD, ASSEMBLY WAS EASY, LOOKS NICE

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing to write home about
 from Tucson AZ,  Sep 19, 2013

This cushion was just kinda blah, not overstuffed, in fact rather limp, I guess. The burnt orange color is dreary. This was the only bench cushion @ Overstock that would fit. It would probably be my last choice.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Plymouth, MI,  Aug 31, 2013

I bought two pieces of the avocado color for the fireplace area to create additional seating when having friends or for parties... we love it as the kids too love sitting there and friends find it very nice additional seating. AS the cushion is supposed to be for outside seating, they are sturdy enough to take the brick on which they sit. Lovely color, as showin in the picture, . They were a little longer (about 1 inch) but the little overhang doesnt show bad at all. I am very happy with this purchase. I would however have liked if the cushion were a little thicker so it gives a bit more support when sitting on it...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Aug 18, 2013

I love this cushion. It's firm , comfortable and fits perfectly. I purchased a bench from Pier 1 several years ago and could never find a replacement cushion. The color is spot on. I hope it doesn't fade quickly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from rural TN,  Jul 27, 2013

Though the measurable thickness of this bench cushion was as described by O, the pad inside is very insubstantial. When you sit down on it, you immediately sink, as if your sitting on nothing! Since we bought this cushion for the Sante Fe metal swing, it does not give adequate comfort to sit very long on metal. Also, not sure about the all-weather claim, though the reviews claim it is so. The fabric is a loose appearing smooth burlap. It's attractive but not sure it will turn water. So, back it goes.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Columbia SC,  Jul 17, 2013

Love these, just wish I could keep neighbors cats off them they do collect the hair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushion
 from Washington DC,  Jul 16, 2013

Great value for the product. I would highly recommend the brand to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to withstand the elements very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushy cushions
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  Jun 27, 2013

I was concern about purchase...I did order a color that did not match my décor and there was prompt return and replacement. The color Mocha is perfect with my furniture. Nice cushions. takes the water well and holding the color very well. I am pleased with the great look I get with the throw pillows!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 11, 2013

This cushion fits perfectly on a bench I have had in front of my house for years! It is beautiful, comfortable, and really makes the front of my house pop with color. The cat likes it, too! It has velcro ties to keep it in place. Now I just need a few pillows to go with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Nashville, TN,  May 29, 2013

I ordered it for a bench in my kitchen. Looks great............................................................,......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This works works great.
 from Eugene, OR,  Apr 28, 2013

I shopped around locally and could not find the size cushion I needed. This one was exactly what I needed though. It arrived prompty and fit the bench perfectly. I've had it for around 9 months now. it is outdoors on a covered front porch, so it's out of the rain but exposed to the south sun. The color has faded a bit but still looks ok. When it gets too pale, I'll just flip it over. Otherwise it's still like new. The foam has kept its density for comfort, and the outer material has not shown any signs of weathering (other than the fading).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good--no bad seams or uneven stitching.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was exactly as described on site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cushion, but didn't fit.
 from Shenandoah Valley, VA,  Apr 17, 2013

Bought the cushion to use on the Christopher Knight bench, however, cushion dimensions were not accurate. The cushion received was two inches longer and one inch deeper than listed so it did not fit. We returned it. Quality and color seemed good, though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the dimensions did not match cushion received
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bigger than i expected ended up using for somethin
 from weschester ny,  Mar 29, 2013

I do not think it was worth the price i paid for it ansd it did not fit prpperly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top