Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from Bedford, TX,  Apr 14, 2011

beautiful color I ordered cinnamon LOVE LOVE LOVE the color.... just what I was looking for great fit for my chaise loungers... I paid less for both loungers in a garage sale that I paid for the covers, but the covers make them look fabulous. They have zippers to remove padding for cleaning and are scotch guarded too... do get wet when it rains, but if aware of rain, I just pull onto covered patio, or it I get caught off guard, turn on one side and let drain.... drains within 45 mins and are ready to use. I also added more scotchguard for protection.... hoping they will retain there color for years.... not sunbrella, but not sunbrella price and if you add scotchguard I believe they will last a long time. Great purchase for the price...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lime green outdoor chaise cushion
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Mar 10, 2014

I don't think this cushion is of particularly good value. It functions well as a cushion. It's comfortable. The problem with this cushion is that the color faded to almost white within a month of having it outside. So if you are looking for a cushion and you want the color to last don't buy this product. I would not buy it again and I am disappointed in the fading. The only value to the fading is that now I don't care if my dog uses it as her chaise lounge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely weather-resistant
 from US,  May 8, 2013

Nice looking but not enough cushion for a wooden chaise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive cushins!
 from Lake Martin,AL,  May 22, 2011

I just love these cushins! Beautiful color,very comfortable,soft. Arrived quickly,very nice packaged. Love 2.95 for shipping. Thank you,overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BC Mulholland
 Feb 27, 2015

Not a good color as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exact color I was looking for
 from Hollywood Hills CA,  Mar 6, 2014

I was looking for Lime Green cushions for my lounge chairs, perfect match for my umbrellas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dianne
 Apr 12, 2016

I bought the chaise lounge cushions to match the chair cushions. The set has really dressed up our patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color an quality
 Apr 7, 2016

perfectly match the seat covers for the other chairs. Soft fabric with firm cushions. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all color fast
 Mar 28, 2016

These cushions were very nice upon arrival and felt very nice however after on one summer on my patio they have faded to a completely unrecognizable color. Still plenty plump so I suppose I will continue using them but for the price I would have expected better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Mar 15, 2016

These have been great, even through a very rainy Spring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 11, 2016

This is a great lounge chair cushion! I would definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions
 Mar 4, 2016

So far so great! Have not had a lot of use yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New to FL
 Feb 10, 2016

These cushions look great on our covered lanai. We ordered in red and they are a standout. High quality for the price; highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one season...
 Feb 2, 2016

They faded to gray in one season. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 20, 2016

Enjoying the color and comfort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not UV Resistant
 Jan 5, 2016

Cushions were nice, well made, and as shown. The only problem is that they did fade in the sun. For the price, I think I can only get 2 years out of them, one year per side. Consider that when making your buying decisions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewife
 Dec 27, 2015

Horrendous product. Fades right away. Itchy when you lie down with your swimming suit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and Good Looking
 Nov 25, 2015

I find this cushion to be of adequate length to fully cover a stand outdoor lounge chair. The fabric is moisture resistant and does not appear to fade when exposed to sunlight. Just beware of one thing, it's only 3 inches thick. For a light framed, long distance runner, this is not a problem. A heavier person may require a thicker cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid all weather cushion.
 Nov 19, 2015

this cushion has held up weather wise but it is thin and lacks comfort..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The carefree life
 Nov 3, 2015

These cushions look great and fit great at an economical price. We replaced 10 year old cushions in Sunbrella fabric with these so look forward to how many years of use they provide. Great value, beautiful cinnamon color. Perfect for desert living.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought