For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from Bedford, TX,  Apr 14, 2011

beautiful color I ordered cinnamon LOVE LOVE LOVE the color.... just what I was looking for great fit for my chaise loungers... I paid less for both loungers in a garage sale that I paid for the covers, but the covers make them look fabulous. They have zippers to remove padding for cleaning and are scotch guarded too... do get wet when it rains, but if aware of rain, I just pull onto covered patio, or it I get caught off guard, turn on one side and let drain.... drains within 45 mins and are ready to use. I also added more scotchguard for protection.... hoping they will retain there color for years.... not sunbrella, but not sunbrella price and if you add scotchguard I believe they will last a long time. Great purchase for the price...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lime green outdoor chaise cushion
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Mar 10, 2014

I don't think this cushion is of particularly good value. It functions well as a cushion. It's comfortable. The problem with this cushion is that the color faded to almost white within a month of having it outside. So if you are looking for a cushion and you want the color to last don't buy this product. I would not buy it again and I am disappointed in the fading. The only value to the fading is that now I don't care if my dog uses it as her chaise lounge.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive cushins!
 from Lake Martin,AL,  May 22, 2011

I just love these cushins! Beautiful color,very comfortable,soft. Arrived quickly,very nice packaged. Love 2.95 for shipping. Thank you,overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely weather-resistant
 from US,  May 8, 2013

Nice looking but not enough cushion for a wooden chaise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushion
 from Port St Lucie, Fl,  Jul 16, 2014

great fit, wish it was thicker

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Sandusky, Ohio,  Jun 27, 2014

Great cushions-well stitched and well cushioned with cushioning. Also ordered two pillows from overstock.com and it appears as though it came off the front page of a decorating magazine. Absolutely wonderful for me as it is extremely hard for me to get out due to health reasons! I can continue to be a great decorator!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not thick enough
 from Fallston, MD,  Jun 21, 2014

I wanted a replacement cushion and most cost as much as a lounge with the cushion...I like them just wish it was thicker......

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin for consideration
 from Southfield, MI,  Jun 5, 2014

After my 4 patio chair cushions arrived from Overstock in 2 large boxes, I knew from the size of the small box that this chaise lounge cushion was wrong. Sure enough, it was thin enough to pinch between my thumb and forefinger. The quality of the cover fabric is cheap and not worth the cost. I returned it immediately. Thankfully, Overstock's return process and policy make shopping with them very pleasant.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thinner than expected
 from staten island ny,  May 12, 2014

while the color was very pretty, the cushion was very skimpy and did not offer much support but it did match my rug very well so I kept it. you really would need 2 cushions if you have a wooden or metal chaise.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exact color I was looking for
 from Hollywood Hills CA,  Mar 6, 2014

I was looking for Lime Green cushions for my lounge chairs, perfect match for my umbrellas

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Dec 5, 2013

Very thin cushions. Not what I expected. They will do, but will replace them at some point.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy & great looking
 from Oceanside, CA,  Jun 10, 2013

Love the color and the fit is perfect for the lounge we are using it on. Very comfy and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UV-resistant Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion
 from Northern California,  May 21, 2013

A comfy cushion on a medal chaise lounge. It is thick enough and has enough cushion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more coco looking than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK....but not great
 from nyc,  Apr 21, 2013

I expected a more substantial cushion for the money....it feels light and thin. It's OK but not great. I would recommend it to a friend if they want something which is "economical"...however for me it seems overpriced at $90.00. Normally Overstock quality EXCEEDS my expectations but not in this instance. I love Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It feels thinner than I expected...not very substantial for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color didn't match on site
 from NC,  Mar 12, 2013

Had to send the first order back because the color was lighter than we ordered. The replacement was silll lighter than the image on site. The cushion was soft & didn't feel like 2" thick as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cushion too soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 50% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home owner
 from palm desert ca,  Aug 28, 2012

shipped as described and delivered in a timley manner

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color faded in less than a month
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 7, 2012

My original cushions lasted nine years through all elements til a tornado did them in this past April. I secured these new cushions on the chaise lounges (4) on July 19, 2012, the color is already gone, the jury is still out on the durability.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked great out of the box but weathered quickly. UV-resistant ???????
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good fit, right size, but again very disappointed in color fade
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fit good - but this product definitely was not tested in this hot Texas sun
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent fit great price
 from Birmingham, MI,  Jul 4, 2012

See above caption for review of this product I dont think I need to say more than that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chaise cushion!
 from Brea CA,  Jun 2, 2012

Love this cushion. It's comfortable and the perfect size for the yellow balai chaise I also purchased from Overstock. I loved the first 2 I bought...that I bought 3 more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great look, high end product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All-weather UV resistant Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cus
 from ormond beach, florida,  Mar 6, 2012

My husband suprised me by buying one lounge chair for our new cottage. I suprised him by buying a second lounge chair, but I included the cushions. Really love them; can't imagine "lounging" in a wooden chair without great cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high standard of quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on=target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top