Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from Bedford, TX,  Apr 14, 2011

beautiful color I ordered cinnamon LOVE LOVE LOVE the color.... just what I was looking for great fit for my chaise loungers... I paid less for both loungers in a garage sale that I paid for the covers, but the covers make them look fabulous. They have zippers to remove padding for cleaning and are scotch guarded too... do get wet when it rains, but if aware of rain, I just pull onto covered patio, or it I get caught off guard, turn on one side and let drain.... drains within 45 mins and are ready to use. I also added more scotchguard for protection.... hoping they will retain there color for years.... not sunbrella, but not sunbrella price and if you add scotchguard I believe they will last a long time. Great purchase for the price...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lime green outdoor chaise cushion
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Mar 10, 2014

I don't think this cushion is of particularly good value. It functions well as a cushion. It's comfortable. The problem with this cushion is that the color faded to almost white within a month of having it outside. So if you are looking for a cushion and you want the color to last don't buy this product. I would not buy it again and I am disappointed in the fading. The only value to the fading is that now I don't care if my dog uses it as her chaise lounge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely weather-resistant
 from US,  May 8, 2013

Nice looking but not enough cushion for a wooden chaise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive cushins!
 from Lake Martin,AL,  May 22, 2011

I just love these cushins! Beautiful color,very comfortable,soft. Arrived quickly,very nice packaged. Love 2.95 for shipping. Thank you,overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BC Mulholland
 Feb 27, 2015

Not a good color as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exact color I was looking for
 from Hollywood Hills CA,  Mar 6, 2014

I was looking for Lime Green cushions for my lounge chairs, perfect match for my umbrellas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Jun 28, 2016

Very nice cushion. Color true to picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but...
 Jun 28, 2016

Cushions were beautiful, exact color I wanted...faded by the end of the summer. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ripped the first time using it
 Jun 17, 2016

color--avacado is nice--but thin cushion and the attaching strings ripped right off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Jun 11, 2016

I love the quality of the cushions, especially for the price, but shipping took so long I thought they must be coming from China! Imagine my surprise to note they were shipped domestically from the same city as Overstock's home address! Then my postal carrier wouldn't deliver them, noting "Big Box" as the reason. After a trip to the post office, to pick up 4 not-so-big boxes, I finally had my cushions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chaise cushion
 Jun 7, 2016

Love the lime green addition to my deck. Not very thick, but good enough. Easy to move to storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the chaise lounge cushions
 Jun 1, 2016

Color is great! Fit, price and delivery were well worth the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs E
 May 26, 2016

Such great condition even after a year. 1 disadvantage if you left them out n the rain, it will take a while to dry out. (check your weather and plan accordingly)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UV-Resistant
 May 14, 2016

People we sent this to were very happy. It has good quality and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite as expected
 May 7, 2016

Cushion does not drain rain water quickly -- it took 5 days before they were dry enough to lay on. Must bring inside for each rainfall. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dianne
 Apr 12, 2016

I bought the chaise lounge cushions to match the chair cushions. The set has really dressed up our patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color an quality
 Apr 7, 2016

perfectly match the seat covers for the other chairs. Soft fabric with firm cushions. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all color fast
 Mar 28, 2016

These cushions were very nice upon arrival and felt very nice however after on one summer on my patio they have faded to a completely unrecognizable color. Still plenty plump so I suppose I will continue using them but for the price I would have expected better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Mar 15, 2016

These have been great, even through a very rainy Spring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 11, 2016

This is a great lounge chair cushion! I would definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought