Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color fades quickly, poor quality
 from Memphis, TN,  Oct 19, 2011

I ordered six of these cushions in the burnt orange color. I ordered them based on their thickness. However, the foam isn't very dense, so it compacts easily when you sit on it and doesn't offer much comfort. Also, the color faded very quickly in the sun. After a couple of weeks, they started to lose their color. Within a month, the top side was washed out. Will likely replace them next spring. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair cushions
 from Jupiter, Florida,  Apr 15, 2011

I ordered these cushions in the wheat color and they look great - they look way more expensive than they were. And they're really thick and comfortable. Also I like that the cushion has a zipper so I can wash the cover if it gets dirty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Columbia County, NY,  Aug 8, 2013

I'm extremely happy with these cushions -- the sizing was perfect and they fit my chairs better than I thought. The color worked out to be a perfect match to on of the colors in the outdoor rug I purchased at the same time. I'm one happy customer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close but not exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JC
 May 2, 2015

Goes with bench cushion. Match is perfect. Fit my folding chair just right!Delivery on time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful color and nice texture. We use in a sunroom, so no sense of how they hold up outside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect outdoor cushions
 from New York, NY,  Jul 4, 2014

Here's why these are so great: They drain easily after rain and dry really fast because of the zipper and the stuffing. Wish ALL my outdoor cushions were the same. They are also comfortable and rather nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faded
 from Northern california.,  Apr 20, 2014

They were expensive, but I bought them because they were listed as fade resistant. I was expecting to use them for multiple seasons. Within the same year they have faded to a dismal whitish shade of blue. They were navy blue. I would ask for a refund if I could.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 4, 2013

The cushions looked great. I compared prices a lot before purchasing them and found them to be the best deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery
 from Canberra, Australia,  Mar 22, 2013

Great value for money cushions, excellent shipping service. Will buy from Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, value for money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the cushion is not 3 inches thick, the foam insert squishes down to nothing when a person sits on it. the hook and eye loops are just black hook and eye thread sewn on - they're not color coordinated. Not worth $$ for 2 cushions. Will return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes it was a brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the cushion is not 3 inches, the foam insertis poor quality, the hook and eye is an after thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought