Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 from Dallas, TX,  May 29, 2012

comfortable, well made cushion that has withstood various weather conditions

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steamer chair cushion
 from vermont,  Jun 29, 2011

Comfortable, fits the chair well, nice quality fabric.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color was as described and matched perfectly
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 2, 2011

The construction of this cushion is excellent, even better than I expected. Although it is advertised as an all weather cushion, it does not appear to be water resistant, therefore I will not be leaving it outside overnight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are hard to come by in Hawaii without a hefty price tag. I ordered and shipped these to our rental condo and they are a perfect fit and good quality for our steamer chairs on the lanai.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L
 Apr 21, 2015

The chair cushions fit the steamer lounge perfectly as pictured- the fabric looks fine and the cushions make a chair that was uncomfortable easy to sit in for an hour. Well worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions
 from AL,  Feb 28, 2014

This is just what I was looking for and made in USA, this is a plus

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from Pinehurst, NC,  Dec 6, 2013

I was looking to provide cushions for my steamer lounges. Although they say they fit these types of chairs they did not. Also they did not even hold up for one summer without the color on the fabric fading. I would not buy this product again or recommend them. I threw them out after only using them for under 6 months!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The foot rest area did not narrow as described.
 from Steubenville Ohio,  Jun 23, 2013

Disapointed. Since I have purchased from Overstock several time, this was a surprise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pale
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was incorrect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A sturdy lounger with classic lines
 from Michigan,  May 28, 2013

We bought this as a gift for my mother. She loves it. It was easy to assemble. We bought the cushion advertised with it, and it fits nicely. The brass fittings are nice -- it has a classic look. Very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cushion
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 24, 2013

I have an old chair so this fits but not exact which is fine. The mocha is not a dark brown. It is closer to what I consider cinnamon. My other cushions are cinnamon by sunbrella and they match nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not exact but works
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion very pretty and well made
 from Boyds, MD,  Jun 28, 2011

I was happily surprised that the color was lighter than it appeared on the web. Very pretty neutral color that would go with anything.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Better
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Very comfortable and seems well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushion was fine. chair was defective
 from Cocoa Florida,  Jul 20, 2011

Cushions were nicer than pictured. Chairs would not recline and lock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the product should be much more than you planned is not only the guts and the set as photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought