Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Oct 18, 2011

Love them, easy to assemble, very comfortable, back is high enough to support your head if you lean back. Sturdy, would definitely buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finishes the chair perfectly
 from Florida,  Sep 28, 2011

I had bought the glider chair and I loved it but it was uncomfortable without the glider chair pad so I went back on-line to the same chair and ordered a pad that would fit that particular chair. I love it, love the color and enjoy the glider so much now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not quite as thick as I kind of thought, but still perfect for the chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garden swing chair cushion
 from Ca,  Jul 20, 2011

I was concerned initially about the cost but since having and using the product, I am very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more red than paprika but very beautiful and satisfactory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, well made, ideal for the chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Adequate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from New Richmond,Ohio,  May 10, 2011

I purchased the cushions first and then the gliders. I am very happy with everything. I bought 2 single gliders and a double glider and the cushions for my front porch. My family really enjoyed "gliding" on mothers day.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average Style : Excellent
Nice quality
 from San Diego CA,  Sep 4, 2014

Much thinner and nicer than your average patio chair pad. Only con: Velcro straps too short to reach my chair rails.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Quite Lovely
 from Pueblo West, Colorado,  Aug 4, 2014

We purchased this cushion as well as the double glider cushion and they both came today (very quickly). They are just beautiful! We love the rich color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushion
 from Hawaii,  Apr 30, 2013

Kind of steep $ for just a cushion but is serving it's purpose. I thought is would be more thick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is fine no real excitment
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty much
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Single glider chair and outdoor cushion
 from Arizona,  Nov 29, 2012

We were more than pleased with the very rapid mail delivery of these chairs. Once assembled (did not take long), they are very handsome and we love gliding in them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Cushions - Made for the Glider
 from Smith Mountain Lake, Virginia,  Sep 26, 2012

The cushions were made for the glider and we are very happy we bought them. The have velcro straps for the top that secure them well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More red than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All-weather single Glider
 from Washington,  Jun 20, 2012

Lovely little glider, I purchased it with the loveseat glider and both are sturdy and comfortable. They look great in my courtyard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Paprika is a beautiful red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and seemed to stand up the strong winds pretty well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sante Fe Rocker
 from Cascade, IA,  May 10, 2012

We had previously purchased the porch swing from the same selection and have been very pleased with it. We had confidence that the rocker and table from the same group would be of equal quality, and we were certainly not disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 25, 2012

This is an excellent product. The chair is very comfortable and attractive looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice glider cushions
 from McCarley, MS,  Apr 12, 2012

Even though I did not order their rocker/glider, it fix mine perfectly, very pleased still.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not as thick as I would have liked but it is still comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and comfortable!
 from Eureka, CA,  Mar 13, 2012

I am extremely happy with this product. We have looked around for a glider that we could use and would last. The cover is comfortable and fits the glider perfectly. I like the color and construction of the cover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic product, well worth the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate with every detail of the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice outdoor furniture cushions
 from Colorado,  May 2, 2011

The products seem very nice; they are cushions for outdoor furniture & it's still snowing where I live, so that's why I rated them good. I won't really know much until I can try them out. The shipping was fast & they were packaged well. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top