Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Jul 26, 2016

Ordered these to fit the caravan rocking chair and fits perfect. Ordered the lime color...not as bright as I thought it would be...but acceptable. Velcrox ties is great..looks clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jul 18, 2016

This is a perfect addition to my deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Apr 14, 2016

I ordered to go along with our new rockers, and I was pleased. Well made and the color is exact. Easy to remove and store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outside cushions
 Mar 14, 2016

Very comfortable and durable. They have been outside for 6 months so far and have not faded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit.
 Mar 1, 2016

Very pleased with this cushion which was ordered for the International Caravan Rocker. Pleanty of fill at 3 inches thick. Fits the seat perfectly. Have ordered a second to use for the back of the rocker. Great delivery service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit...
 Jan 15, 2016

Great vibrant color, very comfortable and a perfect fit for the traditional rocking chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debra
 Dec 3, 2015

Love it with the rocker. It fits perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors to match any decor...
 Nov 23, 2015

And comfortable too! Well made, and fits the chair I purchased better than the cushion that came with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor cushion
 Oct 23, 2015

Very happy, & exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol, Texas
 Oct 20, 2015

I love the colors as I needed new cushions. I was hoping for 4" deep but the 3" will be OK. Excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necessary for the rocking chairs I bought.
 Sep 2, 2015

These cushions make my porch rocking chairs much more comfortable. They claim to be resistant to UV fading but I have not had them long enough to check on that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds up well
 Jul 21, 2015

I think its a good product though I wish it was little thicker in hind sight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLAZING NEEDLES OUTDOOR CUSHIONS
 from NY,NY,  May 1, 2014

Very comfortable cushions to Sit on and very easy to attach to the chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hasnt' faded
 from Tennessee,  Mar 11, 2014

Have had this on my covered porch for a year now and it hasn't faded or lost it's firmness. It still looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These work!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 6, 2013

Perfect for our rockers and rattan furniture. The lime green is pretty paired with red and brown accent pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much brighter and vibrant without looking tacky in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Squishes down
 from Idyllwild, CA,  Jun 21, 2012

These are well made cushions and true to size. I really like the zipper. But they are very lightweight and because the ties are not nearly long enough to wrap around the edges of the rocker, they instantly want to slide off. I was pretty disappointed with the airy light-weightness of the foam - for the price I was expecting far heftier cushions. I kept them, but I would definitely look at weight for these flatten out when sat upon. They spring back, but do not have the "cushy" feeling I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter brown than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, fabric has an attractive, very visible weave.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not describe how light weight they are
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from Missouri,  Apr 27, 2012

Very pleased with these. Color is vibrant and quality is very good for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy, Looks Good & Feels Good, Too
 from Black Mountain, NC,  Apr 21, 2012

Would definitely recommend these cushions. Very comfy and they look great on my front porch rockers. I like that they have zippers, so I can wash them when they need it. Haven't had to do that yet, but am hoping they'll wash well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, other than the velcro tabs. Two cushions had tabs measuring about 5 inches each, and the other two had tabs of about 3 inches, which were a little trickier to fit around the rocker chair rails.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocker Cushion Highly Recommended
 from northwest indiana,  Nov 14, 2011

I bought 2 of these cushions for the 2 traditional rockers that I recently purchased from Overstock. The cocoa brown color looks great on our front porch. The cushions make rocking a little more inviting and comfy. Glad I bought them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent ... especially for the reasonable price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought