Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I actually bought (2) of these cushions, which was not an inexpensive purchase. The cushion looses its firmness very quickly (and it's not used every day). The color was perfect, beautiful.....BUT....unfortunately it faded outside on the balcony VERY fast. The colors becomes washed out and not attractive. I was very disappointed how fast this cushion needed replaced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cushion flattens very quickly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not weather resistant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is one of the most comfortable chair I have sat in. I don't know how the resistance to weather and the elements will be as it has not been tested yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looks good. It has been covered and not used since receiving it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair pad
 from scottsdale az,  Feb 16, 2013

Arrived on time, great chair pad nice and thick and has stayed like new...used all summer in the Arizona sun did not fade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and durable in the California sun
 from Angwin, California,  Sep 17, 2011

Outdoor naps on my old rewood chaise have never been better!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to put together
 Jul 14, 2015

You will need 2 people to assemble. Some of screws were in difficult positions to leverage. An allen wrench is provided but certain bolts required a ratchet and pliers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Cushion
 Jul 11, 2015

I bought this item in Mocha to go with the Amazonia Mariscal Eucalyptus Lounger. It fits fairly well although there is a foot or so that extends above the top of the chair. It's also quite comfortable and thick. I forgot and left it out in a rain storm yesterday and it still hasn't dried yet and it's been 24 hours!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Fit our Christopher knight wooden chaise lounge reasonably well and it is comfortable and thick enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dar57
 Jun 19, 2015

The cushion fits great on our multi positional chaise lounger. The red color is beautiful and rich looking. I do think the cushion should be 1" thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 May 10, 2015

These fit perfectly and look great! I bought them for the 4 International Caravan Royal Tahiti Yellow Balau Wood Large Chaise Loungers I purchased and they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best value for price and features
 from Hayward, CA,  Aug 27, 2014

I looked around at a lot of different chaise longues. This one had the most features (wheel, adjustable back and legs, even a slide out table!). Assembly was easy, and it's "green" from sustainable wood sources.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce cushions
 from Lawrence, KS,  Jul 3, 2013

The cushions are very nice and fit the Royal Tahiti Yellow Balau chaise lounges perfectly. They are a tiny bit thinner than I was hoping for which is the only reason I gave them a good rather than excellent rating, but overall sufficiently plush enough to be comfortable. We got the paprika-colored cushions and the color is really exceptional. This is an excellent value given the reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  Jun 27, 2013

I love the cushions..A little short for my chaise lounge ( be sure to measure) I am able to make them work beautiful look great for the money toss a few pillows and the look is like and expensive resort in your own backyard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT FOR THE PRICE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from Chino Hills, CA,  Jun 17, 2013

We are so pleased with this product and are enjoying it very much! Other similar products from other companies were of less quality and more expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great! No difference
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. What we hoped for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice lounge...
 from St Petersburg FL,  Mar 23, 2013

Very nice chair and works exactly like it is advertised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched the pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 10% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise lounge
 from Magnolia, TX,  Feb 22, 2013

I love this lounge. It is out by my pool in the summer and under the patio when I want to just relax and read. The way it has so many adjustments makes me comfortable at all times. It also rolls easily when I need to move it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from St. Clair Shores,  Nov 29, 2012

This cushion is very scratchy. Returned it after sitting on it for 10 minutes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lounge cushion
 from California,  Sep 6, 2012

I purchase one of the vintage steamer line wooden deck chair which I love. Since they are a bit on the hard side I wanted a cushion. This one was recommended by the site, but I found to to be too big and unattractive. I would not recommend it for that particular deck chair as the chair is too narrow for the padding. It's like putting a king size mattress on a queen sized frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was ok but not great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thought the fabrict not too sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Medium
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended Title: This really sucks
 from miami,  Aug 29, 2012

o produto deveria ficar bem mais esplicado que é somente o colhao e nao o conjunto como a foto. the product should be much more than you planned is not only the guts and the set as photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This purchase of an outdoor cushion was exactly what I wanted. The order was easy to place and the shippimg was on time. I will purchase in the future again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, i needed all weather protection
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushion
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jun 20, 2012

I am thrilled with the chaise lounge cushion. It is gorgeous, and adds color to my very green garden. I fall asleep sitting in ti, so I can tell you that it is comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perferctly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cushion is well made and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought