Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I actually bought (2) of these cushions, which was not an inexpensive purchase. The cushion looses its firmness very quickly (and it's not used every day). The color was perfect, beautiful.....BUT....unfortunately it faded outside on the balcony VERY fast. The colors becomes washed out and not attractive. I was very disappointed how fast this cushion needed replaced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cushion flattens very quickly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not weather resistant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is one of the most comfortable chair I have sat in. I don't know how the resistance to weather and the elements will be as it has not been tested yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looks good. It has been covered and not used since receiving it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair pad
 from scottsdale az,  Feb 16, 2013

Arrived on time, great chair pad nice and thick and has stayed like new...used all summer in the Arizona sun did not fade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and durable in the California sun
 from Angwin, California,  Sep 17, 2011

Outdoor naps on my old rewood chaise have never been better!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce cushions
 from Lawrence, KS,  Jul 3, 2013

The cushions are very nice and fit the Royal Tahiti Yellow Balau chaise lounges perfectly. They are a tiny bit thinner than I was hoping for which is the only reason I gave them a good rather than excellent rating, but overall sufficiently plush enough to be comfortable. We got the paprika-colored cushions and the color is really exceptional. This is an excellent value given the reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  Jun 27, 2013

I love the cushions..A little short for my chaise lounge ( be sure to measure) I am able to make them work beautiful look great for the money toss a few pillows and the look is like and expensive resort in your own backyard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT FOR THE PRICE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from Chino Hills, CA,  Jun 17, 2013

We are so pleased with this product and are enjoying it very much! Other similar products from other companies were of less quality and more expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great! No difference
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. What we hoped for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice lounge...
 from St Petersburg FL,  Mar 23, 2013

Very nice chair and works exactly like it is advertised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched the pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 10% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise lounge
 from Magnolia, TX,  Feb 22, 2013

I love this lounge. It is out by my pool in the summer and under the patio when I want to just relax and read. The way it has so many adjustments makes me comfortable at all times. It also rolls easily when I need to move it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from St. Clair Shores,  Nov 29, 2012

This cushion is very scratchy. Returned it after sitting on it for 10 minutes!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lounge cushion
 from California,  Sep 6, 2012

I purchase one of the vintage steamer line wooden deck chair which I love. Since they are a bit on the hard side I wanted a cushion. This one was recommended by the site, but I found to to be too big and unattractive. I would not recommend it for that particular deck chair as the chair is too narrow for the padding. It's like putting a king size mattress on a queen sized frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was ok but not great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thought the fabrict not too sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Medium
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended Title: This really sucks
 from miami,  Aug 29, 2012

o produto deveria ficar bem mais esplicado que somente o colhao e nao o conjunto como a foto. the product should be much more than you planned is not only the guts and the set as photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This purchase of an outdoor cushion was exactly what I wanted. The order was easy to place and the shippimg was on time. I will purchase in the future again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, i needed all weather protection
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushion
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jun 20, 2012

I am thrilled with the chaise lounge cushion. It is gorgeous, and adds color to my very green garden. I fall asleep sitting in ti, so I can tell you that it is comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perferctly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cushion is well made and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Chaise cushion
 from Illinois.,  Jun 6, 2012

The size works well on our oversized chaise. It works well and cost significantly less than the customer cushion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems fine. I'm hoping it will withstand being in the elements.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pad, could be thicker
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 2, 2012

Good pad, wish it were thicker or more supportive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from myrtle beach sc,  May 22, 2012

very nice cushion perfect for my needs great color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
assembly not easy
 from San Diego,  May 15, 2012

assembly was not easy, thank god my husband is a handyman type...1st the holes were not drilled long enough to accomodate the provided screws, 2nd they forgot to drill a couple of the screw holes. If my husband didn't have the drills & knowledge it would have been a costly send back. In fact it kind of looked like it had been opened and sent back, probably for that reason. Once you set it up its good but I wish the back could be raised higher to sit up more erect, I went out and purchased a couple pillows to make that happen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good after assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise cushion is perfect!
 from Valencia, CA,  May 1, 2012

Love it! My husband loves it! Just perfect! Glad we got it for our chaise!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. repels water and is comfortable to lay on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the mark!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality for Great Price
 from San Francisco,  Apr 28, 2012

These are high quality, comfortable cushions for three-section chairs. Six side ties are sturdy. I ordered mocha, but received cushions that are lighter in color, they look more like cinnamon (rust), and one is slightly different from the other, but that's probably why they're on Overstock. But it's a very nice earthtone color, and I expect them to fade over time anyway. Actual colors are probably lighter than what's shown in the photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered mocha, but received a cushion that looks more like cinnamon (rust). But it's a very nice earthtone. Actual colors are probably lighter than what appears on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, thick and comfortable cushion - has withstood two rain storms within 2 weeks already.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate description, besides the colors appearing darker than actual
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top