Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Nov 19, 2015

They are holding up well! Color are vibrant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
byedna
 Aug 13, 2015

Excellent quality. Still using them after several years. They perked up a very tired looking patio bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and well made!
 Jun 17, 2015

I've been using them for two years now. They rinse off easily and have stood up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor cushions no comfort to users.
 from Dauphin Island,AL,  Dec 13, 2013

The cushions come all plumped up and pretty. That is until you sit on them. You can feel the sewn indentations and it makes for an uncomfortable bumpy feel. They flattened out almost immediately and slide all over the place. They constantly have to be adjusted back to the right place as there is no way to affix them to the chair as there are with other cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cushions, great price!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jul 19, 2013

These cushions are a really great value for the price. These are styled nicely and appear to be well made. These are very thick and provide a nice cusion for our metal patio chairs. I'm using them on the bottoms and backs. They look very rich. Only time will tell how long they will hold up and if they will fade or not. They are advertised as UV-reistant so I'm hoping for the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and look wonderful
 from Iowa,  Apr 30, 2013

Look great and very comfortable to sit on. Add a great splash of color to our sun porch

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the price
 from Sonoma, California,  Aug 29, 2012

Nice enough looking pillows, but stingy with the fill, not too fluffy and smaller in size

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium to low quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cushions are just as described.
 from Worcester Ma.,  Aug 8, 2012

I am very pleased with this order and it arrived so fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The color and quality are great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Problem with cushion size!
 from Cary, Illinois,  Jun 18, 2012

I think the sizes need to be included in the listing because just talking to a customer service representative doesn't guarantee accuracy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was great and matched cushions I ordered before.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great and the cushions dry out quickly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? There was no mention of the size of the cushion so I called the 800 number and talked to someone who said they were 22 x 24. They were actually 28 x 28.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of 4 All-weather Outdoor Cushions
 from Olympia, WA,  Jun 2, 2012

We were extremely pleased with our new cushions. Needing 19" x 20" sized cushions posed a problem for any box store we tried, and I was delighted to find exactly what we wanted with O. Patio cushions do have 'tuft' in lieu of buttons unless the picture looks smooth, and we understood by the description they were four seat cushions. (That's in response to some with the less than positive reviews.) We are very pleased with color, fabric, precise size and elegant look on the patio ... plus the great shipping price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made in the USA with excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Choice
 from Palm Coast, FL,  May 1, 2012

Big disappointment. There were dimples in the cushions that had a white chalk-like marking on them, and tiny pieces of white stuffing were sticking out. Quality was not what I had anticipated and I returned them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not of the greatest quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of 4 All-weather Chair Cushions
 from Burr Ridge, IL,  Apr 28, 2012

Overstock is the only place I purchase outdoor cushions. The color/patterns, the thickness of the cushions, pricing, all terrific!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all weather chair cushions
 from Melbourne, FL,  Dec 27, 2011

The cushions are substantial and comfortable to sit on. Colors are vibrant and the cushions met my expectations very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but uncomfortable
 from Florida,  Nov 10, 2011

I would never purchase these again. Quality is good, howevery comfort is another story. The cushion does not have an acutal button, but it is tufted in four sections that make sitting VERY uncomfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, however the buttons make the seat very uncomfortable and uneven.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All weather UV resistant cushions
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 24, 2011

The quality was excellent, but the picture and description were off. I thoughtI was getting two cushions per chair, gor four chairs, rather than one cushion per chair for four.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was not true to actual pattern
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate as I thought I was getting a set for four chairs not two.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Cushions
 from Englewood, Florida,  Aug 16, 2011

The cushions were a great price and fit my chairs perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All-weather UV resistant Squared Outdoor cushions
 from Washington, Indiana,  Aug 15, 2011

These cushions are wonderful. I would buy these again in a heartbeat. The colors are vibrant and the cushions are very luxurious. Excellent Product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - heavy and very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of 4 All weather UV-resistant squared Outdoor
 from Adirondacks, New York,  Jul 27, 2011

I am very happy with the cushions. They are made of strong material. They are great in the outdoor weather and dry fast after becoming wet from the sprinkler or rain. They are comfortable like that of more expensive cushions. I would purchase more of the same type for other furniture. Thank you Overstock....I love your site. C. Monroe,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this purchase.
 from New Bremen, OH,  Jul 25, 2011

These cushions make our iron chairs comfortable and give our patio a finished look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as shown. Coordinates well with black iron table and chairs and green market umbrella
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is nice quality and wicks rain water.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size and color are described accurately.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tropical patio cushions
 from Breaux Bridge, LA,  May 25, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised when my cushions arrived. The colors were vibrant and the quality unsurpassed for the price. I would defininately recommend these cushions to everyone. My patio looks like a tropical paradise! The product came in quickly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought